Wohnzimmer mit Zugang zum BalkonSchlafzimmer mit 180x200 cm Bett
Zuhause bei Freunden/Schanzenviertel
Zuhause bei Freunden/Schanzenviertel
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Spacious and comfortably furnished apartment in Altona-Altstadt. Suitable for business people, singles and couples. Adjacent to St. Pauli, Schanzenviertel and Altona. Through new construction and in the inner courtyard balcony it is quiet and green.
translated by Google

Geräumige und gemütlich eingerichtete Wohnung in Altona-Altstadt. Passend für Geschäftsleute, Singles und Paare.
Angrenzend an St. Pauli, Schanzenviertel und Altona.
Durch Neubau und in den Innenhof gelegenen Balkon ist es ruhig und grün.

The space

- Bedroom with wardrobe and 180 x 200 cm bed - large living room with access to large balcony - Fully equipped kitchen - Dining area with seating for 4 people - large bathroom with bathtub & toilet - small bathroom with shower and toilet
translated by Google

- Schlafzimmer mit Kleiderschrank und 180 x 200 cm Bett
- großes Wohnzimmer mit Zugang zu großem Balkon
- komplett ausgestattete Küche
- Essbereich mit Platz für 4 Personen
- großes Bad mit Badewanne & Toilette
- kleines Bad mit Dusche und Toilette


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Laptop friendly workspace
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £138
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £92 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Rauchen bitte nur auf dem Balkon.
Wir möchten, dass du dich hier wie zu Hause fühlst, aber bitte keine Hauspartys geben.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
May 2016
Right upon arrival we felt like at home - it's big, light and cosy apartment, with everything that needed, and even more.. Very clean and comfortable, great place to sit outside on the big balcony when it's warm. Great location, near supermarkets and transport. If come again to Hamburg will definately stay there!

Lionel User Profile
August 2017
Vous pouvez louer ce airbnb les yeux fermés, les photos sont comme la réalité, l'appartement était très propre, très bien situé et très confortable. Nous avons adoré cet appartement au calme et nous avons de manière général passé un weekend magnifique dans cette extraordinaire ville de Hambourg . Dorothee était en vacances mais une voisine nous a donné les clés et les explications nécessaires. Je recommande fortement cet appartement!

Cristina User Profile
August 2016
Dorothee no estaba en la ciudad cuando llegamos pero se encargó de que nos recibiera una amiga, Sophia, que nos recibió y nos explicó las cosas más interesantes de la ciudad y del barrio. La casa es tal cual se ve en las fotos y está muy bien comunicada con el centro y cerca de una zona de bares, restaurantes y tiendas.

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in September 2012
Dorothee User Profile

I like sport, like to meet new people, open, friendly, spontaneaous, flexible. Not complicated. Have visited and lived in countries all around the world.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings