area relax
Luxury Flat, Navigli PortaTicinese
Hosted by Vincenzo
Vincenzo is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful flat in the city center (Navigli Porta Ticinese - Piazza XXIV Maggio). 110 mq, entrance, living room & open space kitchen, two balconies, two bedroom (4+1), two bathrooms, whirpool bath. skyTV, wifi, washing machine.

The space

Two double bedrooms + one sofa bed in the living room (2+2+2)

Guest access

Sky TV, internet wifi fast connection, washing machine, whirpool bath, electric hand towel and hair drier, full optional.

Fourth floor with lift.

Interaction with guests

I am not resident in the house, availble if needed.

Other things to note

Products from the family farm - oil, wine, wort and bubbly - at guest disposal (and for sale).

Full optional:
- breakfast, lunch & dinner: tea, coffee, pasta, rise, sause, marmelade, brioches
- bathroom: products for body cleaning, shaving & care

Elevator in Building
Hot Tub

Extra people £28 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking

Animals admitted but you can not smoke inside the house.


2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Check In
Liv User Profile
February 2017
This apartment is very spacious and well kept. It was very clean on arrival. It has two large rooms, 1 bathroom with a bubble bath and a second bathroom with a toilet. The lounge is very comfortable and large! Could easily live here long term. Very well located - walking distance to Navigli and duomo. The landlords are very nice, understanding and accomodating. Would recommend this airbnb for anybody who travels to milan. Will definitely stay here again next time we visit the city.

Arthur User Profile
September 2016
This was an amazing flat in the heart of Milan. It is only 5 minutes walking to Navigli, where there are plenty of bars and restaurants. Other parts of the city can be also easily reached by public transport or by bike. The apartment is very close to Bocconi, which is very good for students. The bedrooms are big and the living room is amazing. Vincenzo was really helpful regarding any issue we had and made everything he could to make our stay perfect.if you want to stay in Milan, this is the place where you want to be.

Michael User Profile
December 2015
I had a wonderful experience staying at Vincenzo's apartment. It is a beautiful and spacious place. It is perfect for students because it is only a 5-7 minute walk away from Bocconi and a 3-4 minute walk away from Navigli. There is also a weekly cleaning service included which made life very good! Overall staying at Vincenzo's was an amazing experience.

Lucy User Profile
July 2015
We had a fantastic stay in the Primavera's apartment. They made it really easy to stay in touch and met us at the apartment to welcome us. It is spacious and comfortable, with air conditioning (which we needed in the Milano heat), and a great living area. From the apartment we were able to walk to the canal for dinner, the Duomo and city centre and to Bocconi University for the conference we attended. The metro, tram stops and shops are all very close by. They went the extra mile by loaning us their bicycles and bringing us delicious pastries! Having a dishwasher and washing machine was great.

Alistair User Profile
July 2015
Second time we've stayed in this apartment. A few new additions to the apartment made our stay even better this time. Thanks Vincenzo!

Patricia User Profile
May 2015
Our group of 4 adults had a good stay of 4N at Vincenzo's apartment. Was met by Stefanya,as apartment was hard to locate first time. During our stay we had lots of help from Stefanya -extremely helpful. Neighbourhood is great!! Lots of restaurants/cafes around magg(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)ne can even walk to duomo Thank you very much Stefanya!

Alistair User Profile
February 2015
Positives: The apartment is large, well located, the beds are comfortable, and there is English television... Negatives: The apartment was really dirty when we checked-in and not acceptable for an extended stay (we were staying for a month). We ended up hiring our own cleaner. Also, there was no table to eat at - which is strange for such a large apartment.
Vincenzo User Profile
Response from Vincenzo:
I am very sorry for your comment. If we want to tell the truth, the house wasn't totally cleaned because you asked to anticipate check in few days earlier (and we accorded it to help you) and so we didn't have time to check everything before you came. But I thought we solved, because the cleaning girl came back to clean again in 24 hours. Moreover about the table, the house is EXACTLY as you see in the pictures, you didnt' need a table to eat but an office station for work. I am sorry that it wasnt possibile to solve problems just by asking and talking, I think that communication with guests is the only way to have relations. Thanks anyway for your opinion. V
February 2015

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Vincenzo User Profile

Affitto a Milano la casa padronale di proprietà della mia famiglia e il mio nuovo appartamento appena ristrutturato, per un totale di 10 posti letto. Entrambi gli appartamenti sono pensati per offrire un soggiorno rilassante ed elegante, con tanti servizi a disposizione. Attualmente vivo in un loft in città.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings