Front yardDining room
Bedroom for two in 1940's Cottage
Hosted by Lisa
Lisa is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bedroom for couples has a double sized bed. A single size air bed or padded cot can be added. Great bike trail a few steps away. The house is worn-looking and small. There's another listing for single room and one shared bathroom. Quiet space.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

90 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erin User Profile
October 2017
My husband and I stayed at Lisa's house while attending a concert in Northampton. Her place was perfect. Clean and neat and a great value. Lisa was friendly and accommodating.

Lori User Profile
October 2017
Lisa is very friendly and more than willing to answer any questions about the area. She is very easy "to live with". We appreciated the use of her fridge and being able to make tea in the mornings. We had our own entrance which was nice because we arrived back very late most nigh…

Erin User Profile
October 2017
Lisa's has a lovely home in a fantastic location in Florence, only a few minutes' drive to Noho. She was a great host and we had a very comfortable stay with her, hope to do so again!

Timothy User Profile
September 2017
Lisa was very sweet and spoke with us all while giving us enough privacy. It was a great first Airbnb experience!

Jonathan User Profile
September 2017
Lisa's place is very much as advertised--simple and pleasant. We shared the room with our daughter, who slept on a cot. We were out, mostly, so didn't get to know Lisa well, but our impression of her was very favorable: she's friendly, accommodating, and seems interesting. Floren…

Kara User Profile
August 2017
Lisa is a kind soul and a lovely host. Her home was incredibly neat and quiet and the location was ideal. It was 10-15 minutes to most of the surrounding sights and the perfect location for our trip. Nearby restaurants in Northampton and Florence Pie Bar are musts! Thank you!

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Lisa was very accommodating. I flew in for a loss in the family and was able to check in early, get cleaned up and off to the wake, which sounds bad, I know, but it would have been really bad if Iwas in a hotel waiting for a room and missing key time with my family/friends. The…

Northampton, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Lisa User Profile
I'm originally from New York, and have lived in the Northampton area for 25 years. I'm a former social worker, and am a multi-media artist and designer. I love meeting new people, love dogs, and I badly play mandolin and fiddle. I promise not to subject any guests to my playin…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings