Skip to content
Entire flat

Apartment in Rawai at50m from beach

Yves

Apartment in Rawai at50m from beach

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Located on the most beautiful beach front of Rawai.Don’t miss an opportunity to spend your holiday in a 1 bedroom less than 50 meters to the sea.
Nested behind the beach lined with the sea pine trees, the bay area faces to the sea, to Promthep Cape.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Pool
Air Conditioning
Cable TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 3PM

Availability

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jay User Profile
Jay
May 2016
Very nice apartment and location but absolutely terrible customer help Was left with no air con in the bedroom for a week although I reported it straight away by email. I was given a mobile help number that no one ever answered my texts or picked up the phone once, then on my la…
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad that the Guest found the apartment was nice with a good location. As soon as we received the information about the A/C, we did send our technician who fixed the matter. We did not hear anything from the Guest until 3 days later; he informed us that the A/C was not working again so we did resend our technician to fix the matter a second time. Due to a miscommunication with the Guest about the final check out time, we did proceed the check out 30 min later than the time claimed by the Guest. However we did apply a good compensation. Please note that the Guest could not pay the full taxi fee due to a lack of cash so we also applied a last minute discount. Regarding the flight missed, we did not hear anything from the Guest regarding until this review. On the check out day. the Taxi driver reported that they did arrive on time at the airport for the Guest to catch the flight without any problem. We hope to see Jay back to Phuket soon.
May 2016
Michael User Profile
Michael
May 2018
Great spot Pool fantastic Clean and good air con and cooking Will stay again remember power about 120 thb per day 😘
Courtney User Profile
Courtney
November 2017
The apartment is incredibly well located - just a 2 minute walk to the water at Rawai Beach and near a ton of great restaurants. The pool is also really nice and the place is very clean.
Gulmira User Profile
Gulmira
October 2017
It was a good time in the apartment. It is good equipped with kitchen utensils if you are about cooking, there is even an oven. Good location if you have a car or a bike. Walking along the street is not safe und to loudly.
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad that the Guest had a good time in the apartment. However it is the first time a Guest mentioned that walking down the street is not safe, we have never had that comment for any of our listing. Phuket is famous for its safety in walking into any street at any time. Also please note that the residence is very quiet and well known for that aspect. We would be happy to see Gulmira back to Phuket soon.
October 2017
Sherry User Profile
Sherry
July 2017
Great condo,good service,highly recommend.
Damon User Profile
Damon
April 2017
This place is well located in Rawai area, in the southern part of the island. The value is very good. The electricity additional charge was around 200 baht for being there for 4 nights.
Murat User Profile
Murat
September 2016
This is our second time in the same apartment, our experiences was like the first time.. Only a few minor issues with the property but the help department quickly sent technicians and the issues fixed. Overall I was happy with our stay. I would recommend.

Hosted by Yves

Phuket, ThailandJoined in October 2013
Yves User Profile
2645 Reviews
We have more than 17 years experience in tourism & hotel management in Europe and Thailand. Our success is due to their high knowledge of the business, strong organization skills & the knowledge of 5 languages.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings