Il giardino attrezzato
Villa degli Oleandri
Hosted by Francesca
Francesca is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Villa degli Oleandri, a beautiful house situated on Natural Reserve of the islands of Stagnone. In all rooms the atmosphere is Mediterranean, an ideal journey through Sicilian sensations and colors,with total respect for history and ancient finds.

The space

Composition villa: -700 sqm Garden - 1 Covered patio with outdoor furniture - 1 outdoor patio with table and BBQ area -1 Terrace equipped with sea view - 1 Spacious living room equipped with sofas , television and fireplace - 1 Kitchen with large refrigerator, and dishwasher - dependance with washermachine - 3 double bedrooms - 2 bathrooms with shower and hair dryer included - 1 bathroom equipped with external access - Direct access to parking

Guest access

The house consists of a main building (130sqm) and another independent body (30sqm). From the garden, rich in vegetation, there is the access to the house. In all rooms the atmosphere is Mediterranean, an ideal journey through Sicilian sensations and colors, natural and traditional materials, with total respect for history and ancient finds. A refreshing break in a place full of nature and culture within walking distance from the sea, surrounded by vineyards, where time passes slowly. An island in the island, with its multicolored salinas at sunset and the rare flamingos that hover between the old windmills. Located in a strategic position in a surrounding area that invites you to discover countless treasures and traditions of the past, Villa Degli Oleandri, offers the opportunity to easily visit historical and unique sites.

Other things to note

There is an Agritourism near the house where is possible to eat.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £28
Security Deposit £138
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Very nice, very quiet and beautiful house. The house is near Marsala which is a nice city of sicilia and near the beautiful salines and the mozia isle with its very interesting archéologic muséum. We were kindly welcomed. In conclusion we recommand strongly this address and Francesca which speak french.

Flavie User Profile
August 2015
Siamo stati accolti dai genitori di Francesca che avevano preparato la casa con tanta cura (candele nel giardino, ecc). Sua mamma ci aveva pure preparato una torta e ci hanno regalato una bottiglia di Marsala. Sono stati molto disponibili durante il soggiorno per qualsiasi cosa avessimo bisogno. La casa è molto grande, ben arredata, anche più bella che dalle foto, e il giardino è stupendo! Consigliamo vivamente questa casa!

Robert User Profile
July 2015
Vanaf de luchthaven in Trapani is de villa goed en snel bereikbaar. Wij kwamen rond middernacht aan en werden door de ouders van Francesca ontvangen in de door tientallen kaarsen verlichte, prachtige tuin. Na een rondleiding in het huis werden mineraalwater, Marsala én een heerlijke taart geserveerd! Voor de volgende ochtend was een prima ontbijtje met o.a. heerlijke pruimen klaar gezet! Werkelijk fantastisch! Het huis is comfortabel en schoon. De diverse terrassen bieden voor ieder moment van de dag een fijn plekje. De extra buitenbadkamer is handig na strandbezoek. De centrale ligging in de westelijke punt van Sicilië (wel veel muggen 's avonds en 's nachts) maken uitstapjes naar Selinunte, Segesta en San Vito Lo Capo goed mogelijk. Die hiertoe benodigde auto is veilig te parkeren binnen de omheining van het terrein. Al met al is de prijs in overeenstemming met de kwaliteit

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Palermo, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Francesca User Profile

I spend my free time with books, music and movies. I love to surf on internet to find new things and I recently started a passion for fashion. I usually read English novels and watch movies in original language. One of my other passion is to travel (US, UK, France, Holland, Ireland, Spain….).

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings