Cozy room near centre of Pamplona
Hosted by Javier
Javier is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
For rent flat or rooms in pleasant area 15 minutes from the center of Pamplona.Autobuses every 5 minutes.Dispone of wifi Room (or flat of 3 rooms) in nice area 15 minutes away from the center of Pamplona. Buses run every 5 minutes. Free wifi.
translated by Google

Se alquila piso o habitaciones en zona agradable a 15 minutos del centro de Pamplona.Autobuses cada 5 minutos.Dispone de wifi

Room (or flat of 3 rooms) en nice area 15 minutes away of the centre of Pamplona. Buses run every 5 minutes. Free wifi.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eric User Profile
July 2017
Nice guy, offered food and drinks. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean.

Danilo User Profile
July 2015
Javier made everything to make us comfortable, both in term of privacy (as we had one room) and advices in order for us to go around the Encierro and the town of Pamplona. Wi-fi was fast, room small but comfortable and he even prepared us even fresh orange juice on the morning we left. You can get to town in 10/15 minutes and the bus runs every 6 minutes during the day and 12 minutes during the night. very easy. Price of our staying was spot-on! Thank you Javier !

Xiao User Profile
July 2017
离市区还挺远的,虽然说有公交车但是还是不太方便。奔牛节期间市中心的民俗订光的情况下可以考虑这个。

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United StatesJoined in June 2013
Javier User Profile

Hi! I live in Pamplona, a great city to visit, especially during the Sanfermines festival. I enjoy walking and spending time with my family.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings