Skip to content

McCormick's place, 7 min downtown, free parkings

Paroma User Profile
Paroma

McCormick's place, 7 min downtown, free parkings

Entire townhouse
7 guests3 bedrooms5 beds3 bathrooms
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 bathrooms
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Paroma is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Great modern town house at your command with three bedrooms, three bathrooms, full kitchen, two car garage.

Cross the street from McCormick place, WALK TO METRA STATION across the street, or drive down town in 7 minutes.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Flat path to guest entrance

Availability

Reviews

34 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Value
4.8
Nancy User Profile
Nancy
August 2019
The host went out of their way to make sure we had a good stay! They checked in with us and provided us with some helpful suggestions of things to do in Chicago. The airbnb was spacious and it was nice to have so many amenities and to be able to park inside a garage. It was also…
Emilio User Profile
Emilio
August 2019
This place is in a great location right next to Chinatown and McCormicks place. The walk to a train station was 10 minutes and the bus station was right there. The house itself was sparkling clean and had everything plus more we could have needed. Three bathrooms for a large…
Zack User Profile
Zack
July 2019
Great place to stay. Hosts are very helpful and kind. The place was spotless when we arrived. Help is available 24/7 if you need anything. The alarm system is nice as well, no need to worry about anything. Great location, great price and enough room for a group of people. I will…
Alice User Profile
Alice
July 2019
Very nice space, close to downtown. Host is very friendly and willing to provide assistance.
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
July 2019
This place was in walking distance to a lot of things downtown. Having a garage was amazing. Host went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. The maps provided to many different locations was very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Camtu User Profile
Camtu
June 2019
Paroma's place was great. Deyou made it his priority to make sure we knew where everything was and contacted us each morning with a friendly greeting. I would recommend this place for anyone staying in Chicago. It's only a few minutes drive to Museum Campus and Solider Field. It…
William User Profile
William
June 2019
The host was very friendly and helpful when we arrived. The condo was perfect for my group. We were able to park 2 cars in the garage and one out front for free. 3 days of free parking in Chicago is a real bonus. I would rent this place again and reccomend to others.

Hosted by Paroma

Ann Arbor, MIJoined in December 2016
Paroma User Profile
34 Reviews
Verified
Paroma is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We welcome diverse experiences and cherish all the good things that life brings: new experiences, new friends, new local foods... As a family, we like to travel. It's such a great experience Airbnb offer that one can live at a home in a different world for period of time. Our…
Interaction with guests
We are available for your comfort. If there is anything you ever need, call or text us at anytime! (Phone number hidden by Airbnb)
Languages: Bengali, 中文, Français, Hindi, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Paroma’s place.
Paroma
Deyou helps host.
Deyou

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events