Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Windmill House is situated on a quiet country lane in the beautiful Staffordshire countryside.We have a ground floor double bedroom with a super king size bed.the use of your own lounge(although you are welcome to share ours) and a shower room.

The space

We have a ground floor double bedroom with super king size bed.You have the use of your own lounge and a shower room all on the same level.Ideal for someone with limited mobility.The lounge has a wall mounted flat screen TV and WiFi is available.
A baby/toddler travel cot is also available.

Guest access

You are welcome to use our kitchen if you wish. .You are also welcome to use our garden room,summerhouse or patio area.
Tea and coffee making facilities are provided.
Light breakfast is also provided.I am not a baker but I do have access to locally home made bread,garden grown produce and free range eggs.

Interaction with guests

We welcome our guests to spend time in our part of the house if they wish to.If you prefer your own space that's fine too.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We welcome 1 well behaved dog.
We prefer guests not to smoke in the house.The garden or summerhouse is fine.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Eccleshall, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Mazzy.Jackson@Hotmail.Co.Uk User Profile

Originally from Staffordshire.I have worked as a nurse in Beirut and in the USA,I am now retired and enjoy swimming and playing badminton and spending time with grandchildren.I enjoy travel and meeting people.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings