Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming apartment with one bedroom and living room suitable for two more people. The apartment is brand new with new kitchen, bathroom and balcony. It is in center, just a minute from the see, stores and restaurants.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alen User Profile
July 2017
Great appartment, very spacious, well equipped kitchen. We didn't miss a thing. The supermarket is just accross the street, the beaches of Selce are within walkable distance. Ana is a really kind host. We would reccomend the appartment for sure and we hope to return back next year!

Márton User Profile
July 2017
We stayed at Ana's place four days, with two kids (1.5 and 3 years old). We had a great time there, the place is cozy, spacious, nicely renovated. Its very near at the city center, and the small market, and shops. Beach Poli Mora is around 250-300m, it's perfect for smaller children too! Just a small warning: you need to climb some stairs to access the appartment. Parking is free, but there are very few free spots, and tons of cars everywhere. Ana kindly "reserved" the parking spot just at the apartment door, but if we would have used our car, the spot would have been taken at once. Some evenings there was an outdoor concert at the city center, it was a bit loud, and it was over only after midnight. But it was no problem at all for us, the kids just slept through it, even with open windows. City life in the evenings is very lovely. We had a great time at Ana's place, I would gladly recommend her place!

Christina User Profile
June 2017
I was just on vacation in Selce and stayed at Ana's place with my two kids, 5 & 7yo. We loved her place, clean, spacious and in a perfect location. It was an easy walk to the beach with the kids. Having the bakery, shops and restaurants so close by also made it enjoyable. It was a great vacation. Thank you Ana for your kindness! Just a note for travellers with kids. You need to show the host their passports as well, which I wasn't aware of but managed to get the info I needed. Also, if you get lost along the way to Selece like I did, Ana is very helpful. I highly recommend staying at Ana's place!

Katarina User Profile
June 2017
We've stayed in the apartment for 3 days and all I can say is that the accomodation was perfect. The apartment is beautifully designed, very well equipped, neat and clean. Ana and her mother were very helpfull when we were settling in. I recommend this place and will certainly come again.

Margus User Profile
June 2017
We stayed in Ana`s appartment with our kids (7 and 9 years old) for 1 week. Appartment was very cozy, clean and well equipped, located near to the center of a town, bakery, local food sore, restaurants and beach. Parking place was right in front of the house. We warmly recommend to stay in Ana`s appartment! Thank you , Ana, for your hospitality!

Anđelko User Profile
June 2017
Ana was very friendly and helpfull. We came very late, but she was very flexible with our arrangement. Apartment was very clean and comfortable. We only spent one night there, but everything was perfect :)

Urška User Profile
June 2017
Everything was perfect. Clean, cosy and close to the beach.

Crikvenica, CroatiaJoined in April 2014
Ana User ProfileAna is a superhost.

I live with my daughter in the beautiful little town of Crikvenica, not far away from Rijeka. We enjoy living by the see, like to meet new people, and travel to interesting places.

Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings