Camera da letto matrimonialeCamera da letto matrimoniale
With garden,500 meters from the sea
With garden,500 meters from the sea
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Rent ONLY FROM SATURDAY TO SATURDAY large apartment with garden, 500 meters from the sea and all amenities, in a residential area.
The apartment is composed as follows:
- Garden with barbecue and stone table with benches
- Large dining room with 1 sofa bed and a half square
- Double bedroom
- Folding bed with wheels, and a child's bed
- Washing machine
- Bathroom with shower
Ample free parking at 50 meters from the house.
Your pets are welcome guests.
We speak Italian, Swiss, German, English and French.

The airport of Pisa is distant only 63 km, Cecina station 3 km. The area is well served by bus service.

The apartment is a few tens of meters from "Acqua Park" and the beautiful banks of the river Cecina, 500 meters from the sea and services (shops, banks, pharmacy, tobacco).

Marina di Cecina and Cecina have numerous and diverse tourism offerings, including:
- Numerous beaches, with pebbles, sand and some rocks
- Two bau-beach where you can go with your dogs.
- A beautiful pine forest with trails 13 km on foot, by bike, on horseback
- handling which organizes horse rides and trekking on horseback in beautiful places along the coast of the Etruscans and the metalliferous hills of the area
- Water Village (with slides, pool, entertainment)
- Walk along the bank of the river Cecina
- Marina where you can buy fresh fish directly from fishermen
- An old pottery factory
- Tennis, soccer, beach volleyball, bowls, dog agility, sailing, rowing
- Book-lending library and points
- Theater, film
- Archaeological Museum and Roman cistern
- Multi-ethnic restaurants (kebabs, Japanese, Chinese and, in the area, Mexican)
- Bars, restaurants, wine bars, pubs, clothing shops and ceramics, supermarkets

Cecina near many points of interest:
- Scenic hills and picturesque small towns, as Casale M.mo, Montescudaio, Guardistallo C.cci Castagneto Bolgheri
- The road of wine and oil, with the possibility of visiting companies and tastings
- Cultural centers, museums and excavations of Etruscan civilization (Populonia, Volterra)
- Production of alabaster and terracotta


Amenities
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
September 2013
Everything was Perfect - Communication, The flat and The Garden, they are a very Nice Family - easygoing an helpful. Thank you for everything! We really liked it!

Marla User Profile
April 2012
Claudia and her husband were wonderful hosts! The house was very clean, nicely decorated and they left wonderful information about the area. They gave us a tour around town on our first day and were super accommodating for all of our needs during our stay. I would highly recommend staying there!!

Beatrice User Profile
July 2017
Grazie per l'ospitalità. La vostra casa è molto accogliente e vissuta. I libri ci hanno fatto compagnia. Bella la percezione di un ritmo di vita naturale, sereno e tranquillo. A presto Beatrice

Roberto User Profile
July 2017
L'alloggio messo a disposizione da Claudia è assolutamente confortevole e fornito di tutto. La pulizia è stata eccellente e la posizione è l'ideale in quando è a 5 minuti a piedi dal mare in zona molto tranquilla. L'area esterna ci ha consentito di far giocare in tutta sicurezza e tranquillità il nostro piccolo bimbo e il supporto, offerto da Claudia e la sua famiglia, con giochi, lettino e seggiolone è stato preziosissimo. Le foto rispecchiano in pieno l'appartamento In definitiva tutto oltre le attese e sicuramente da raccomandare
Claudia User Profile
Response from Claudia:
Grazie di tutto, spero di rivedervi presto. Un saluto a tutti voi.
July 2017

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cecina, ItalyJoined in November 2011
Claudia User Profile
Sono una giovane donna di 38 anni, sposata con Roberto, di nazionalità svizzera. Abbiamo due bambini, Isaac, nato a ottobre 2012, e Ismael, nato a marzo 2017. Amiamo molto la natura e gli animali, abbiamo gatti e cani, un giardino e un piccolo orto con angolo aromatiche. Io ad…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings