Skip to content

Absolute Waterfront! 4* Resort Rooftop Pool & Spa

Entire serviced apartment hosted by Nathan
4 guestsStudio2 beds1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the serviced apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Pool
Guests often search for this popular amenity
House rules
The host doesn’t allow pets or parties.
Oaks Waterfront 4* Resort Hotel and Apartments are located right of the heart of town on the waters edge. Free access from 7am to 9:30pm to the Heated Rooftop Pool, Gym and Spa. Panoramic Views from the pool area across the lagoon and out to the open Ocean! Quite Literally the best location possible with Daily Pelican feeding at 3:30pm right out front on the water's edge. Oaks 4* Waterfront Resort is Ideal for families and weekends away, Nestled between the Surf Beach and Tuggerah Lake.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

Amenities

Beach access – Beachfront
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
Hot tub
TV
Lift
Washing machine
Dryer

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.35 out of 5 stars from 169 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

The Entrance, New South Wales, Australia

Absolute Waterfront Apartment in the Centre of Town, Loads of Restaurants, Cafes and a Bar/Bistro/Bottle shop just next door. Pelican feeding out the front of the apartment on the waterfront at 3pm every day. Coles Supermarket just 5 minutes walk away.

Hosted by Nathan

Joined in June 2013
  • 2,554 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Born in NZ to a long line of danish vikings, I moved to Australia when I was 17 and then to London when I was 20 Ever since then I've been addicted to travelling and been bouncing around the world every since, I've backpacked through over 110 countries, became a Dive Instructor in Thailand for a year, ran an importation business in Indonesia/Singapore and have now settled on a less stressful life running my properties on Airbnb full time. I usually commute to spend summers in London and Sydney - quite literally the best of both worlds! I have a Background in Sales and Marketing, Building Construction and Renovations, IT Project Management, Finance trading and studied Clinical Nutrition, I'm now 32. Most weeks involve sailing on Sydney Harbour, Kite Surfing or taking the camper van on a road trip somewhere. The bucket list includes the Trans Siberian Railway, Antarctica, Sailing the North West Passage, Svalbard and climbing Mt Kilimanjaro.
Born in NZ to a long line of danish vikings, I moved to Australia when I was 17 and then to London when I was 20 Ever since then I've been addicted to travelling and been bouncing…
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 15:00 - 02:00
Check out: 11:00
Self check-in with lockbox
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Cancellation policy