Chez Jean-Claude et Simone les Chats

Private room in home hosted by Delphine

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bathroom
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Highly rated host
Delphine has received 5-star ratings from 100% of recent guests.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
House located 3 min walk from the hyper center in very quiet street.
You have a private room on the 1st floor.The bathroom is juxtaposed to it and has a toilet (practical at night)
On the ground floor, living rooms:living room,toilet,dining room, kitchen and terrace with bar.
I will greet you with a smile and a dose of humor and good humor!
Breakfast is not included but sheets and towels YES. House still a little tvx but not the living rooms.

Welcome back!

The space
Practical information: pets are not allowed, my cats Jean-Claude and Simone would not like:-)
And for the record there is no wifi right now in the house

The house is non-smoking. You can still smoke like me, in the courtyard only.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
TV
Washing machine
Garden
Refrigerator
Microwave
Breakfast
Long-term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.98 out of 5 stars from 52 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Amiens, Hauts-de-France, France

A 3-minute walk from the house, you will find a crossroads city (small supermarket), 2 bakeries, an excellent butcher, a cheese factory

Hosted by Delphine

  1. Joined in March 2014
  • 52 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Je me nomme Delphine et j'ai 42 ans.
Je propose une chambre chez moi "Chez Jean Claude et Simone" et 4 chambres dans "la maison du Parc de la Hotoie" en parallèle.
Je vis à Amiens depuis 21 ans et habite à 2 pas de l'hyper centre. Je vous propose une chambre et vous conseillerai si vous le souhaitez pour vos sorties.
Je vis avec mes 2 chats, Jean-Claude et Simone, qui se feront un plaisir de vous accueillir également !
Le sourire et la bonne humeur sont de rigueur dans ma maison ! :-)
ma maison "Chez Jean CLaude et Simone les chats" est encore un peu en travaux mais rien qui devrait vous ennuyer rassurez vous
Pour la "maison du Parc de la Hotoie", je ne serai pas sur place mais vous accueillerai avec le même sourire :-D. Je serai là par ailleurs au besoin :-)
A très bientôt !
Je me nomme Delphine et j'ai 42 ans.
Je propose une chambre chez moi "Chez Jean Claude et Simone" et 4 chambres dans "la maison du Parc de la Hotoie" en parallèle.
Je vis…

During your stay

I could advise you in terms of trips to Amiens for lunch, dinner, a drink, or visit and am rather willing to be asked in this direction ! Do not hesitate !
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 18:00 - 22:00
Check out: 11:00
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy