Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our family house which in West London. Only 10 minutes from Heathrow but very little noise from planes.
travel to central London. Just 10 minutes walk from nearest station where train takes you to Paddington in 20 minutes.

The space

Probably the most space you can expect to get in London with fantastic connections into and out of London. You get the whole house and a charming English garden. The living room is very generous and has a lovely open feel to it and the warmth of a natural hardwood floor and gas operated brick fireplace.

The house is in excellent condition although some of the decoration (bathroom) is a little outdated but very clean.

Guest access

The whole house and garden but not the garage or shed.

Interaction with guests

Probably quite little, we only rent this house when we are away which means all of our stuff is still here although we'll leave some space for you to put your luggage.

Other things to note

Although this is a perfect house for a family, it's not completely child friendly. The sofas are white and the dining chairs are expensive and easy to stain. The floor is a real wooden floor which is easy to scratch. If you are bringing children, It is your responsibility to make sure that your children are safe and do not cause any damage. For this reason, we are asking for a deposit. There is a conservatory and garden which is perfect for small children to play in and I would discourage them from playing in the living room. There is also a big park with a playground for children just 2 minutes walk where they can let off steam.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 50
Security Deposit: 300
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

No shoes upstairs in the carpeted areas. You are expected to keep the house clean and tidy and not damage anything.

No smoking and no pets please.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ria User Profile
July 2016
Paulina and Iain were bubbly, welcoming, friendly, pleasant and we (three friends and I) had a lovely stay. Their home was so warm and charming.

Ulrich User Profile
June 2015
Good flat, good communication with Paulina. All the info's was correct and we spent a fantastic time in London. Her house is very comfortable and clean, we sleep 5 nights, it was a perfect trip for us.... thanks
Paulina User Profile
Response from Paulina:
Vielen Dank Ulrich für die gute Wertung und für die Hilfreiche Tipps. Es war kein Problem mit dem Kühlschrank.
June 2015

Christina User Profile
June 2015
We arrived late in the evening while Paulina was away, but we did found all we need, including a very nice welcome kit. The house is very near to Heathrow and in a very nice neighbourhood. It's is also very comfortable and clean. We wish to express our sincere thanks to Paulina to let us have this experience of staying in a local house during our holiday.

Laurent User Profile
April 2015
Paulina's house is very nice and we spent 2 lovely nights there. 10 minutes from train station and direct access to London, it was perfect for us 5 (2 adults, 3 childrens). Thanks.

Albertus User Profile
August 2014
It's nice family house, 15 minute walking to Drayton station.

Carol User Profile
July 2014
Wonderful house! Beautiful garden! Very clear directions on how to get around. Great experience! Would gladly do it again here.

Yahya User Profile
May 2014
Paulina really helpful and very kind. The flat is amazing and fitted with everything... It was great experience with them

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Paulina User Profile

We are happy to help anyone who may have questions about this place. Please contact us you have any questions!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Paulina’s place.
Paulina
Iain helps host.
Iain
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings