Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 17%
Weekend Price £53 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Espero gente con educacion y respetuosa, no se permiten mascotas, y no se permite fumar.

I expect respectful people with education. No pets and smoking is allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Armi Judith User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sheryl User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lilian User Profile
January 2015
Dolores es una anfitriona responsable,amable,dispuesta a resolver las situaciones con la mejor disposicion,siempre discreta y respetuosa de la (URL HIDDEN) mostro el bello edificio ,amplio y tranquilo,que constituye por si solo un motivo de interes.Hemos mantenido interesantes (URL HIDDEN) una bella persona.Le agradezco la generosidad con respecto a mis necesidades horarias para viajar.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in April 2014
Dolores User Profile

Soy Dolores, tengo 3 hijos y 2 nietos. Me gusta mucho la familia, actualmente vivo con 2 de mis hijos de 27 años que trabajan todo el día. Me gustaría recibir gente en mi casa ya que tengo el espacio suficiente y hoy no es aprovechado por nadie. Creo en que compartir experiencias, culturas, conocer a otros te enriquece como ser humano. Me gusta mucho viajar y lo hago cada vez que puedo. Juego al tennis y al bridge, 2 de mis pasiones.

Hi, I am Dolores, I have 3 children and 2 grandchildren. I love the family and I currently live with 2 of my children who 27 years old and they work all day. I would like to receive people in my house since I have enough space and today is not used by anyone. I believe that sharing experiences, cultures, meeting others enriches you as a human being. I love to travel and I do it whenever I can. I play tennis and bridge, 2 of my passions.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings