Ruhige Terrasse mit SitzeckeEsstisch im Wohnzimmer
Nice room close to a beautiful park
Hosted by Alexandra
Alexandra is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room with big bed for 1-2 people in quiet area. 5 minute walk to beautiful Killesberg park. To the Wasen its only a 10 minute ride with public transportation.

The space

You will be living in your own room with a big bed.

Guest access

bathroom, kitchen and terrace are shared space and can be used any time.

Interaction with guests

During the week I am working during the day. After work I am available for questions or any help you may need.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Smoking is not allowed in the appartment.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - An der Straße gibt es Parkmöglichkeiten
Some spaces are shared - Du hast dein eigenes Zimmer und ich schlafe auf der Couch im Wohnzimmer. Essbereich, Küche, Toilette und Terrasse benutzen wir gemeinsam
Amenity limitations - Kein Fernseher

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fossaert User Profile
May 2017
Nice, quiet and spacious bedroom close to a natural park. Alexandra is open-minded and opens her host with a friendly spirit.

William User Profile
March 2017
Alex was very accommodating and chill. Great Airbnb host.

Sylvain User Profile
February 2017
The apartment is clean, not big and near the killesberg park. It is more adapted for short stays to discover the town. The subway is at 5min down the street, and at 5-10min you can easily find some shops in feuerbach main avenue. The room is big and with the living room there is sufficient space for two. The furniture in the room allows to put a computer/laptop if needed, or a laptop in the living room. Wifi is fine. Alex was a very welcoming and friendly guest, with a good communication for the check in. I totally recommand it.

K User Profile
September 2016
Good apartment with nice private garden. Alexandra is really helpful and friendly.

Sofia User Profile
June 2016
Very cozy apartment; everything absolutely great. I would definitely stay again!

Ginson User Profile
June 2016
Thanks for the wonderful stay in the apartment. Everything was perfect as mentioned and also good response for mails.

Regina User Profile
March 2016
The place is very comfortable, a lot of space in the room, quiet and easy to reach. Alex is very nice and is always looking for a solution if anything is needed. Recommend it 100%.

Stuttgart, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Alexandra User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings