Cucina all'americana con vista mare.Camera da letto matrimoniale.
Apartment Sardinia on the sea X 4.
Apartment Sardinia on the sea X 4.
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In beautiful seafront residence with breathtaking views over Golfo Aranci, double bedroom + sofa bed for 2 in living room, bathroom with shower, kitchen, air conditioning, washing machine, terrace and parking space. Direct access to Private Beach (200 mt.) With bar, sun loungers and umbrellas.
The apartment is also for Sale.

The space

Important:
In July and August rented only for Weeks, from Saturday to Saturday.
The price of weeks in July starts from 600 €, in August starts from 700 €.
Thank you


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £273
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alina User Profile
September 2015
We had a great time in Jacopos apartment. Wonderful view from the balcony, clean and comfortable (washingmaschine!). The location is perfect, wonderful beaches around, restaurants and villages in the near. Jacopo was great host. We will come back soon!

Pasqualina User Profile
August 2015
Well, we told Jacobo (unfortunately on the phone...) that we we're arriving at 10 P.M. So after our flight we drove to the adress, to find out that there was nobody who could bring us the key. Jacobo was in Rome or somewhere else as he told us on the phone and his guy who was supposed to give us the key, was unable to come. This was our first Airbnb experience and we didn't communicte over the app, so theres no evidence that we had agreed on the late arrival. Jacobo is not willing to refund the money. I'm trying my best to warn the fellow readers of this feedback: Don't make the same mistake we did and look for some place else in Sardinia. This is rather a warning than a negative feedback.
Jacopo User Profile
Response from Jacopo:
Dear Pascualina, I am really sorry the inconveniency but there are some rules in Airbnb which one must follow. As I have told on our last call on the 22nd of August at 22.00, you have never informed me that you were arriving in the night time. I am sure of that because I am not living in Sardinia and the check in is at day time. Otherwise you would have to make a special request to receive the keys in night time with the consequent extra charging, which was never agreed because you never mentioned or wrote it. I have requested your confirmation in our messages and you have never written that you were arriving at night time. I really tried to gather resources, calling the person who waited for you the whole day of the 22nd, but unfortunately that night he was at the hospital due to the birth of his grandchild. I also tried to call another person but he was already sleeping at that time. So I am really sorry about it but it is not my fault and As I I wrote you I had other offers for the same days and I prioritized you. Next time try to follow the rules of Airbnb and let your host know what time you are arriving if it is outside the check in time. Sorry for your trouble. Best regards, Jacopo
August 2015

Raffaele User Profile
August 2016
Abbiamo passato 14 notti nello stupendo appartamento di Jacopo e non ci è mancato nulla. Tutto quello promesso nella descrizione è stato mantenuto. Eccellente anche la costante disponibilità di Jacopo a rispondere subito a richieste, dando utili informazione su qualsiasi cosa a cominciare dall'arredamento fino alle cose da vedere nei dintorni. Io, mia moglie e le nostre due figliolette ci siamo trovati benissimo. Grazie ancora di tutto!!!
Jacopo User Profile
Response from Jacopo:
Grazie Raffaele, a presto. Un abbraccio Jacopo
August 2016

Lisa User Profile
July 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato per due settimane in un contesto molto carino immerso nella macchia mediterranea, un villaggio residenziale che nel fiore degli anni d'oro doveva essere "super", ora in parte ristrutturato recentemente, e in parte in attesa di ristrutturazione. È davvero a 200 metri dalla spiaggia, ma soprattutto la vista dal terrazzo di casa è impagabile! Lo sguardo domina sul golfo, fanno da cornice l'isolotto di Figarolo e la più nota Isola di Tavolara. L'appartamento è curato, in stile marinaro con dei bei colori intonati al contesto (giallo e azzurro) che rendono ancora più piacevole la permanenza. Giusto giusto per 3 persone, la dotazione della cucina è piuttosto minimale, ed il condizionatore è stato fondamentale! Il padrone di casa è stato molto gentile e si è adoperato prontamente per risolvere qualche piccola necessità di manutenzione che qualsiasi abitazione utilizzata può presentare nel tempo. Unica nota da sottolineare è la necessità dell'auto: i negozi non sono raggiungibili a piedi ed anche le spiagge più belle della zona si trovano a pochi minuti di strada.

Carlo User Profile
July 2015
Posso solo che scrivere in positivo su questo appartamento. recentemente ristrutturato, offre tutti i comforts per avere una piacevole vacanza. abbiamo trovato l'appartamento pulito e ben arredato ed attrezzato. L'ampio balcone è il punto forte dell'appartamento, con vista su godo aranci a sinistra e Tavolara a destra. L'unica cosa che suggerirei è di mettere una tenda bianca al limite del balcone , per unificarsi agli altri balconi , in modo da proteggersi dal sole la mattina con il sorgere del sole e poter usufruire del balcone all'ombra anche la mattina. Godo aranci è a soli 5 Km , facilmente raggiungibile per gli acquisti di tutto quello che occorre per la vacanza. Altro punto forte sono le spiegate che si trovano proprio sotto al complesso Terrata , raggiungibile in 10 minuti a piedi o in moto come facevamo noi in 2 minuti. Soddisfatti consiglieremo sicuramente questo appartamento a tutti i nostri amici, parenti e colleghi. ringraziamo Jacopo per la sua assistenza ed attenzioni avute nei nostri confronti, prima, durante e dopo il nostro soggiorno.

Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Jacopo User Profile

Italian 43 Years old, Love sports, healthy life and travels.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings