Skip to content

A Beach Holiday in Pembrokeshire - 'Spindrift' 38

Amanda User Profile
Amanda

A Beach Holiday in Pembrokeshire - 'Spindrift' 38

Entire chalet
4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1.5 bathrooms
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 bathrooms
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Amanda is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Our self-catering chalets (38 & 39) are within the stunning Pembrokeshire National Park and very close to the beach and coastal paths. The chalets are clean, modern, comfortable and well equipped. The price includes WiFi, good quality bed linen, a welcome pack: essentials - milk tea; coffee; sugar; washing up liquid; loo & kitchen roll; cleaning products and hand and tea towels.

Please bring your own bath & beach towels.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Accessibility

Step-free path to entrance
Disabled parking spot

Availability

Reviews

26 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Location
4.9
Value
4.8
Kim User Profile
Kim
September 2019
Amanda's place is lovely and has everything you need for a great stay. The location is amazing,less than 5 minute walk from the beach. We had a great stay and will definitely be going back. Amanda is a brilliant host and was super helpful and friendly.
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
August 2019
What a fantastic little break we had at Amanda’s chalet....clean & thoughtfully furnished throughout. Everything we could’ve needed was there...beach gear, kitchen utensils, soaps & a ‘starter’ kit of bread, milk, biscuits etc & some basic necessities such as olive oil, salt,…
Mike User Profile
Mike
August 2019
Fantastic location to visit a beautiful part of the country .. apartment was v clean and had all the required facilities for a great stay ... Thank you Amanda!
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
August 2019
Amanda is an outstanding host. What an amazing location and beautiful chalet. The welcome pack was outstanding and everything you ever need was available. The property was very well catered for and food at the restaurant was freshly cooked every sitting. Thank you so much Amanda…
Paul User Profile
Paul
August 2019
Super place, everything you need and right by the beach. Kids loved being able to be on the beach within a couple of minutes. Really quiet area, sandy beaches, couple of lovely little towns within a short drive and just a brilliant place to escape to. Loved it and will be back…
Nicoletta User Profile
Nicoletta
August 2019
Our stay at Amanda’s place was great - it’s only a 5 minute walk from the beach and the cottage has everything you may need. Also Amanda was very hospitable and she kindly equipped us with milk, cookies and Welsh cakes :) Can’t wait to go back and explore even more that amazing…
Karim User Profile
Karim
August 2019
The local beach, a couple of minutes walk from the chalet, is a truly amazing example of just how good our local Welsh beaches can be. Sparkling clean and well-maintained chalet.

Hosted by Amanda

Freshwater East, United KingdomJoined in March 2018
Amanda User Profile
63 Reviews
Verified
Amanda is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi, I'm Amanda. I grew up in this lovely area and Freshwater East beach has always been one of my favourite places. My husband and I bought our first chalet a couple of years ago. We wanted a place where we could recharge the batteries before another busy and challenging…
Interaction with guests
Wherever possible, I will welcome you. I am generally available on site should you need any assistance, or have any queries.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 11PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
3PM - 11PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home