Living room and dining roomLarge open area offers plenty of space for the family.
Two bedroom townhouse in Georgetown
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 level, 2 Bedroom, 2 1/2 bath townhouse suite located in heart of Georgetown. (30th & M Streets NW) Master bedroom has king bed, and 2nd bedroom has 2 twins. Downstairs there is a kitchen, dining room and living room with pullout couch


Extra people £11 / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit £380
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No Pets. No gatherings that exceed the maximum occupancy limit.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

2 nights minimum stay.
From May 17 - 19, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

7 Reviews

Check In
Heather User Profile
January 2017
You can't ask for a better location. Shopping, dining and the waterfront within a couple minute walk in any direction. Bathrooms are large, with double sinks. Kitchen is well equipped, with a Trader Joe's about an 8 minute walk walk from the property. Checkin is a breeze and parking is a huge plus in Georgetown. Don't forget breakfast is included! Will definitely be staying again.

Greg User Profile
May 2016
Great experience, would absolutely recommend it again. The place was exactly as advertised and I would definitely stay there again the next time I am in DC.

Jeffrey User Profile
April 2016
Didn't meet our host, this was an accurate description of the townhouse, and we were very happy.

Ashley User Profile
November 2015
Did not get the chance to meet Pan but I must say, this is the best Airbnb I've been to. Just like the description says, you get the luxury of a hotel with the perks of a bnb. This was more than enough room for us 3 people but we loved every inch of it. It's located right next to a street filled with shops and restaurants which is extremely convenient.

Richard User Profile
November 2015
Great place. Clean, roomy and a great location. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks Pam!

Lori User Profile
November 2014
This is a suite at the Georgetown suites so we had no interaction with the host. The suite is as described and has plenty of space and the bathrooms are large and each have 2 sinks, which is a bonus. One of the beds was so uncomfortable no one could sleep on it, but the biggest difficulty with the suite is the ingress and egress issues. While the previous review stated there was a separate entrance for the unit on 29th, in fact the hotel has lost the keys to the door rendering it unuseable. Unfortunately no one told us this, and we managed to lock ourselves out of the unit in the middle of the night on black friday and had to spend a long time waiting with a very tired group to get a maintenance man to get us back into the suite. A larger issue is the fact that the door that remains useable is directly across from the kitchen set up area, so around 6 a.m., 3 in the morning for us Californians, the staff begins moving trays and dishes, sets up a trash can and a retainer for dirty dishes immediately in front of the door. While the noise is irritating, having to leave the unit through a phlanx of trash and dirty dishes with the attendant smell and clutter is problematic. We did not spend much time in the unit, so all we really wanted to do was sleep there and then get out in the mornings. The noisy set up made and uncomfortable bed made sleeping less than great and the smell and clutter are a dealbreaker. Sorry to say we would not return to this unit.
Pam User Profile
Response from Pam:
Thanks for your review. I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. I'm sorry that you weren't told that the door to 29th Street was an exit door only. I appreciate your feedback, and will look into the other specifics that you mentioned.
November 2014

Ron User Profile
August 2014
Georgetown suites was extremely accommodating. They were very nice to the four of us staying there. The location is ideal because it is in Georgetown, but also close to Foggy Bottom and DuPont Circle. Overall we completely enjoyed our stay and highly recommend it.

This host has 653 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Centreville, Virginia, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Pam User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings