Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amazing view hotel is built into an impressive natural cliff-side on a hill top of Sain Stefanos beach offering breathtaking panoramic views of the endless blue Aegean sea!Ideal for couples!!!

The space

Reflecting the authentic Cycladic architecture and white washed walls, all of our private sea view suites are 30-35sq meters and equipped with satellite TV, air conditioning, safety deposit box, kitchenette, free internet access private bath with shower and private balcony with panoramic sea view.

Other things to note

Amazing view hotel is built into an impressive natural cliff-side on a hill top of Sain Stefanos beach offering breathtaking panoramic views of the endless blue Aegean sea!

Mykonos town center is 4 km away and the sandy beach of Agios Stefanos 500m.

Reflecting the authentic Cycladic architecture and white washed walls, all of our private sea view suites and apartments are 30-35sq meters and equipped with satellite TV, air conditioning, safety deposit box, kitchenette, free internet access, deluxe amenities, quality furnishings and modern conveniences, offering a unique sense of comfort!

Ideal for couples, this newly built hotel in Mykonos is an ideal private sanctuary of indulgence and combined with our extraordinary services designed to spoil you, it is guarantee that it will turn your summer vacation in Greece to a memorable experience.

Children cannot be accommodated at the hotel. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £54 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

1. No pets allowed
2. Studio must be left in the same condition as they find it, except for normal usage and cleaning. The guest agrees to pay for the replacement of any missing, damaged and/or broken items. For example: cushions, artwork, kitchenware, linens, towels, new lock if keys lost.
3. Flight delays/cancellations/emergency situations will not result in refund of monies.
4.Internet is offered free of charge. In the unlikely event this is not working, there will be no refund.
5.The guest agrees to use the studio just for the two of them and not to engage in other acts that could cause damage to the property or cause disturbance to neighbors. We normally give one set of keys to the guest. Please do not give out these keys to any other person. Failure to comply with this may results in the immediate exclusion of the guest without any recompense for any rental paid.
6.For any problem please contact me immediately so that I can resolve the issue. If you do not contact me immediately, I will assume that everything is fine and therefore be unable to resolve the issue. In this case, no refund will be offered at a later date.


SEE YOU SOON IN MYKONOS!!!


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ashley User Profile
July 2017
The Amazing View Hotel lives up to the name! The hotel is beautiful and wonderfully decorated. It is clean and the view is breath-taking! Maria was very hospitable, even picking us up at the port when we couldn't get a taxi! The hotel is a little bit of a hike to get to from the beach, 10 minutes, but worth the hike if you like a quiet accommodation away from the touristy side of Mykonos.

Lara User Profile
August 2017
The view from the balcony is really amazing and a highlight. Maria is very nice and communicativ and flexible. We arrived a little bit earlyer and could directly in the apartment. If you would like to go to mykonos town or other beaches than in agios stefanos a car is very helpful. In agios stefanos drives a bus but a car is very comfotable because the way to the apartment is very steeb.

Annie User Profile
July 2017
The location is not too far out of the main town however it is on a very steep hill. Maria is a great communicator, the apartment is clean, and the view is great. Rent an ATV, scooter, or car in order to get around. The air conditioner is not too strong so you will be warm at night. I would recommend staying here if you want to have a quiet and more secluded time in Mykonos and burn off some extra calories. Overall everything was great!!!!
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
ANNIE ...THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I HOPE TO SEE YOU SOMEOTHER TIME FOR MORE THAN ONE NIGHT STAY .. SO YOU CAN REALY ENJOY IT!! IF YOU LIKE TO ENJOY THE QUIETNESS AND THE BREATHTAKING PANORAMIC SEA VIEWS OF THE ENDLESS BLU AEGEAN YOU MUST BE INTO IMPRESSIVE NATURAL CLIFF-SIDE ON A HILL TOP LIKE SANTORINI!! I AM FEEL SORRY FOR THE AIR-CONDITIONER SINCE YOU HAD TURN IT ON HEAT AND NOT ON COLD TEMPERATURE!! ALL OUR LOVELY GUESTS RENT A CAR OR ATV TO DISCOVER THE BEAUTY OF THE ISLAND .. THEY BURN OFF FUEL NOT CALORIES...XA XA XA!! I SEND YOU THE POSITIVE ENERGY OF THE ISLAND AND I HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON!!
July 2017

Raymond (RJ) User Profile
September 2015
Pros: - Beautiful view - Very clean and pretty room - Host was friendly - There is a nearby bus stop at the bottom of the hill that will get you to the town, which has more bus options. - Agios Stefano's beach is very close and a better option than Super Paradise Beach if you prefer a more quiet experience, better view/sand, and less sun beds. Cons: - Shower head loose and had to be tightened with a screwdriver. - The wall in the shower had a hole with a wire wrapped with tape coming out of it. Seemed odd. - Banging noises sometimes started at night for hours. It sounded like they came from downstairs. - Located up a very steep, narrow, and not pedestrian friendly road. - Balcony is nice to have but very tiny and cramped. Overall, this is a very nice place despite the minor inconveniences. Keep in mind that there is not much to do in the nearby area. If you want to go to town, I wouldn't recommend walking there (no pedestrian roads/sidewalks). Most of the day, the bus only comes once an hour. The "water bus" comes more often, but it's further away (over a hill and via a non-pedestrian friendly road). Taxis are also not readily available and are expensive ($25 from the airport). If you don't rent a car and want to go out and about, you might not like the location. There is an option to rent scooters at the bottom of the hill, if you are into that though. If you do rent a car, take note that the street up the hill is very narrow and has a very sharp turn that requires you to back up.
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Dear Raymond we really appreciate that you share your thoughts. We really apologize for any inconvenience take place from our guests downstairs...the people have different mentality. Please if you had mention for the Shower head loose we could had fix it in a second. If you do not contact me immediately, I will assume that everything is fine and therefore be unable to resolve the issue. The small part of wire wrapped with tape coming out of the wall it is not something that you had to worry.. is out of order!! Regarding the small balcony we can also only apologize, specific conditions for the buildings in Mykonos exist. This architecture made it famous around the world. Equally it was your decision to make a reservation for this type of suite and not for the AMAZING SEA VIEW SUITE !! with a big sea view terrace and private plunge pool!! The location...our suites are built on an impressive natural cliff-side on top of a hill with panoramic sea view..only 100m of the main road is steep..you must rent a car or scooter(we can help you as you (URL HIDDEN) will be very convenient to discover the island too. Four nice restaurants and a pool bar..200m away and the best beach like you mention. "This is the perfect place to stay if you like to be a little out of the hectic pace of downtown" like one of our guests Anna Bryant has mention at her review of so many others... We are feel happy to do the best for our guests..take care!!
September 2015

Alberto User Profile
August 2015
Nous avons été très bien accueilli, pas de taxi a l'aéroport de Mykonos et le fils de Maria est venu nous chercher, idem au retour. Amazing View est véritablement Amazing. Une vue incroyable Sur la mer, le port et Mykonos, un endroit idéal pour se ressourcer et à l'écart du brouhaha de la ville qui n'est qu'à deux petits kilometres. Notre appartement fut parfait, tres propre, balcon, wifi, place pour se garer, linge impeccable et gentillesse absolue de la maîtresse de maison. Nous y retournerons et y séjournerons plus longtemps.

Laurent User Profile
July 2015
Nous avons été réceptionnés à l'aéroport et très aimablement reçus par Maria. La vue depuis l'hôtel est splendide et la plage d'Agios Stefanos est juste en dessous, ainsi que l'arrêt du bus qui permet de gagner Chora en 10-15 minutes. L'hôtel est haut perché, à l'écart de l'agitation et des flots de touristes que déversent les bateaux de croisière. Et Maria nous a aimablement descendus avec sa voiture jusqu'à un arrêt de bus quand il a fallu partir. A conseiller à ceux qui apprécient davantage les paysages que les nuits torrides de Mykonos !
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
thank you so much!! I hope to see you soon!!!
July 2015

Xristina User Profile
June 2015
Η θέα είναι όντως "amazing"! Η Μαρία ήταν πολύ εξυπηρετική,πάντα με χαμόγελο:-)Το διαμέρισμα πεντακάθαρο κ με πολύ ωραία νησιώτικη διακόσμηση-πλήρως εξοπλιςμένο. Πολύ κοντά στην πόλη με το (URL HIDDEN) απόγευμα θεσπέσια ηλιοβασίλεμα από το μπαλκόνι-θέα καταπληκτική! Θα ξανά ρθούμε σίγουρα!
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
ΣΕ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΟΥΜΕ ΧΡΙΣΤΙΝΑ!! ΝΑ ΕΧΕΙΣ ΠΑΝΤΑ ΘΕΤΙΚΗ ΕΝΕΡΓΕΙΑ!! ΦΙΛΑΚΙΑ!!
June 2015

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2014
Maria User Profile

Για οποιαδήποτε ερώτηση ευχαρίστως να σας απαντήσω με e-mail...

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings