Heated swimming pool / Piscine chauffée et illuminée avec Jaccuzi- vue sur montagneLiving room and dining room

Entire home/flat

9 guests

3 bedrooms

6 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Recently built spacious home with three bedroom suites, 1 office with a pullout bed, and 3.5 bathrooms. Decorated by an interior designer. Heated pool and jacuzzi. Exceptional views of the Santa Rosa mountains with great hikes/golf courses nearby.

Other things to note

Prices range from $1200.00 to 4000.00a week and $4000.00 to 6000.00 a month.
There is a cap allowance of gas usage of $125.00 a week, after which any extra used gas will be added to your total cost.

Coachella weekend booking: $3000.00 minimum.

The space
Bathrooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: £24 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: £162
Security Deposit: £810
Weekend Price: £324 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

We are pet friendly, however there is an additional $500 deposit required if you wish to bring a pet.
We have a minimum rental period of 4 days.
The house is non-smoking, but you can smoke outside.
Please treat the house with respect, like you would your own home.
There is a$125 allowance for gas and electricity,that is usually enough for spa and house.
Warming the pool is always extra.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

4 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Check In
Evelyn User Profile
May 2017
Three couples, three cars, three dogs: place was perfect, especially with the 3-car garage. Close to dog-friendly trails and excellent restaurants. Great for the day-trip to Joshua Tree National Park.

Matt User Profile
April 2017
Great pool and outdoor patio. Wonderful kitchen and living room area. The bed rooms and shower were very clean and comfortable. Great place!

Armando User Profile
March 2017
All was true as advertised and all was accommodating. Very relaxing and excellent ammendities. The host was open to our needs.

Jeff User Profile
March 2017
Everything was great, especially the views and hot tub. Beautiful home!

Paul User Profile
March 2017
Seamless transaction and check in. House is good shape, however could use a good once through cleaning. (dust and windows) Great open floor plan for entertaining. Fireplace outside, hot tub were awesome. Enjoyable get away!

Sally User Profile
February 2017
Very clean, spacious home with many amenities for up to 7-9 people. A little out of the way, but good value.
Valerie User Profile
Response from Valerie:
Best tenants ever. I will be happy to have you back .
February 2017

Hollis And Neil User Profile
January 2017
This house has great potential. It is large, has great usable space and is located in a great area of La Quinta. It is close to the mountains and hiking as well as a 25 min walk to Old Town. However, it is listed as a recent new build which it may very well be but it has not been maintained as such. The carpets were very dirty and dusty, the windows not cleaned in ages, the patio furniture cushions very dirty and stained, numerous appliances not working, etc... With a really good cleaning as well as getting someone in to fix the appliances, electrical fixtures and replace a few light bulbs this would be a great place to stay!
Valerie User Profile
Response from Valerie:
I had numerous issues with this tenant. I offered to send a handyman to fix whatever needed to be fix but they refused. They wanted to get a full refund because the house had minors issues . There is some people never happy .... They were looking for a 5 stars hotel for the price of an inn ,that doesn't exist . I really think my house is a great value and I always try to please my guests.
January 2017

Los Angeles, California, United States · Joined in April 2014
Valerie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.