When it's sunny we have barbecues, drinks in the gardenThe room has a bed for two, a desk to work on, a little library and a large wardrobe
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The place is very spacious and well illuminated. Close to metro Petillon and tram Boileau. Next to ULB and the EU institutions. The room has a bed for two, large windows and a good light. The house is full of plants. We also have a garden.

The space

We have a big living room full of plants, quiet a large garden, we have a cat named Yoko. We share the common living spaces but everyone has the intimacy of a private room.

Guest access

Every accomodation,
bathroom, living room, toilets,...


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 11AM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anaïs User Profile
July 2015
The house was exactly as described and Epiphany was a very nice and accommodating hostess. I would definitely recommend it if you're going to Brussels.

Anthony User Profile
June 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Epiphany User Profile
Response from Epiphany:
The reservation was also made the day before arriving. Unfortunatly the reservation was accepted by an error (maybe some of my housemates clicked on it without realising what i was) the following day when i logged in and saw that a confirmed reservation I never red was accepted I contacted Anthony to let him know that they had been a problem and I couldn't host him. I'm sorry again for this misundersting. Hope you enjoyed your stay in Belgium Regards, Epiphany
June 2015

Amanda User Profile
April 2015
Though I didn't meet Epiphany, I was in email and telephone contact with her, and she was very kind and helpful. I found Epiphany's roommates to be lovely and welcoming, and the house and room to be very comfortable for my purposes (lots of traveling during the day and just needed a place to rest at night). The house is in a nice residential neighborhood with a lot of families (right across from a school) only about 20 minutes into the central city, 5 minute walk to metro, close to supermarkets/corner stores/etc. It is a shared student house, which means the common areas are youthful and lively. (I enjoyed this a lot and found it to be one of the pros of the house, though someone seeking a very quiet, private, pristine place to stay should probably be aware). Overall, great stay, great place, great host(s). Thanks!

Patrick User Profile
November 2014
Epiphany was'nt there when I arrived, nevertheless the communication went very smoothly. She was very helpful in organising the stay. The room is quite big. I recommend this place to whoever is wishing to have a stay with the student atmosphere and for a cheap price.

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in April 2014
Epiphany User Profile

Hello everyone,

My name is Epiphany, I am 25 years old. I am a student in translation. I really love travelling!! I'll be in Bangkok for the rest of this month so my housemate will be taking care of the hosting. I chose airbnb because it's a nice and safe way to make contacts, get to know people and shelter travelers with decent prices. I ll be out of my place for two months thats why I can make a special offer to someone who stays for a long period
A bit about myself: I like reading a good book, my fav sport is tennis and I'm taking theater classes after school. I'm an open person, easy to get on with. I'm passionate about photography, cinema and fashion.

Please contact me if you need further details

Cheers,

Epiphany

Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings