Skip to content

Wohnung in Rimini-Veserba

Stefano User Profile
Stefano

Wohnung in Rimini-Veserba

Entire flat
3 guests2 bedrooms3 beds2 bathrooms
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 bathrooms

Die gesamte Einrichtung besteht aus dem hochwertigen Möbel (inklusiv ein Antiktisch,großer Fernseher,hochwertiges Sofa,Marmor und Granit-Boden. Badezimmer besitzen je ein Bidet).Die Wohnung hat einen großen Balkon mit (Website hidden by Airbnb) dass ein angenehmer Aufenthalt jede Zeit möglich.
Die Wohnung hat eine perfekte Lage ( nur 100 m vom Adriameer entfernt ), unerschöpfliche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten ( Supermarkt, Fischladen, Gemüseladen, schicke Boutique, unzählige Restaurants für jeden Geschmack .

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Accessibility

Flat path to guest entrance

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Frank User Profile
Frank
June 2019
acceptable place, big, close to beach and fair, be advised that parking is very tight getting in an out of the gate, lots amenities around in the bathroom , not sure if they were guests or just left there by chance, but good value for money.
Stefano User Profile
Response from Stefano:
The thing that makes me think is the observation on the objects left in the bathroom. They are objects of memory of my mother in the large bathroom and others of personal use in the smaller bathroom. It is an apartment of which I use during the holiday periods. So far they do not…
June 2019
Ahsan User Profile
Ahsan
January 2019
Great place and value. I visited Rimini during Sijep Expo and finding such an economical place was great. Close to beach, restaurant and public transportation. Great Host who goes out of their way to accommodate. more than ample space for a single person. ideal for small…
Christian User Profile
Christian
August 2018
Very nice flat. Big, a lot of sleeping occasions. You have everything and more there to cook and simply live. Only the situation with the dog can be difficult sometimes. The flat is very clean and tidy, but still has it's character! But all in all I would like to go there…
Gesualdo User Profile
Gesualdo
August 2018
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Stefano

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in August 2018
Stefano User Profile
4 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 6PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
3PM - 6PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Things to do nearby