Paris & Versailles en 15min !
4 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
T3 of 72m ² is located in a calm residence in 5 min with foot of the RER. Large living room with balcony. Parking in the basement. Paris (Eiffel Tower, Saint-Michel, Notre Dame, Musée D'Orsay, Louvre) and Versailles at 15 min. Forest at 5 min on foot.
translated by Google

T3 de 72m² est situé dans une résidence calme à 5 min à pied du RER. Grand séjour avec balcon. Parking en sous sol.
Paris (Tour Eiffel, Saint-Michel, Nôtre Dame, Musée D’Orsay, Louvre) et Versailles à 15 min.
Forêt à 5 min à pied.

The space

Very nice apartment of 72 m² with 2 bedrooms and a large living room. A terrace of 10m ² with a nice view on the park will allow you to eat or drink to 6 people, in front of the greenery. The beds are all double (1 king bed + 2 Intex inflatable mattress) and located in separate rooms. It has a fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, washing machine, oven, gas stove, microwave ...), a bathroom with bath and separate WC. WIFI, 2 flat screen TV (127 cm and 82 cm) with cable (Canal + etc ...). Parking in the basement with place reserved.
translated by Google

Très bel appartement de 72 m² avec 2 chambres et un grand séjour.

Une terrasse de 10m² avec une jolie vue sur le parc vous permettra de manger ou prendre un verre à 6 personnes, en face de la verdure.

Les lits sont tous doubles (1 vrai lit + 2 matelas gonflable Intex) et situés dans des pièces séparées.

Il dispose d'une cuisine équipée (lave-vaisselle, lave-linge, four, cuisinière au gaz, micro-ondes...), d'une salle de bain avec baignoire et de WC séparés. WIFI, 2 TV écran plat (127 cm et 82 cm) avec le câble (Canal + etc...).

Parking en Sous-sol avec place réservé.

Guest access

We provide bed linen and towels as well as shampoo and shower gel. Kitchenware and appliances are at your disposal. Moreover, we have baby equipment that we can leave at the disposal of the tenant (baby phone, changing table, deckchair, baby bath etc ...)
translated by Google

Nous fournissons le linge de lit et les serviettes ainsi que le shampoing et le gel douche. Le nécessaire de cuisine et les appareils électroménagers sont à votre disposition.

Par ailleurs, nous disposons de matériel pour bébé que nous pouvons laisser à la disposition des locataire (baby phone, table à langer, transat, baignoire bébé etc...)


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £272
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Meike User Profile
May 2014
We had a wonderful stay at Amina & Yassine's apartment in the picturesque town of Meudon. We could not have found a more ideal place to stay with our family during our visit to Paris. We were able to park the car in the reserved spot in the garage upon arrival and took the RER into the heart of Paris (quick and easy access) to explore the sights. Amina & Yassine were excellent hosts and went well above and beyond what we expected. The apartment was very clean and just as described. It was the perfect place to stay with our two children (one of them a baby). There was no need for us to haul the travel cot along with us as we were able to use the crib in the apartment. Another big plus was that the flat is situated in a very quiet area - something we probably would not have found had we stayed in Paris. I have already recommended this place to a few of my friends with children.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Meudon, FranceJoined in April 2014
Amina Et Yassine User Profile

Bonjour,

Nous sommes un jeune couple et jeune parent du petit Younes.

Nous serions heureux d’accueillir des personnes dans notre appartement afin qu'ils puissent profiter de Paris et de Versailles dans un cadre calme et naturel.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings