living room and dining roomliving room and dining room
Lovely flat in Central London.


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This one bedroom flat can be found in the heart of Dalston, just moments from the new Dalston Junction Station offering easy access into the City Center and Shoreditch.

Other things to note

The apartment is located on the first floor of a recently renovated and very secure development, facing a quiet street.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £25
Security Deposit: £200
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

No Smoking.
To be friendly and polite
To come and go quietly.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ellyn User Profile
October 2016
Lara's place is fantastic! It is incredibly clean with ultra modern amenities, including a fantastic bathtub. The apartment is spacious and very quiet. It is in a superb location- 2 min walking to Dalston Junction or Dalston Kingsland stations and a quick bus ride from Old Street and Shoreditch. Lara is a wonderful host. She was very communicative and flexible with check in and check out times. She's also incredibly kind. I would love to stay here again and I highly recommend it!

Liang User Profile
July 2016
Lovely home. Nicely decorated, perfect for a couple.

Adam User Profile
July 2016
Lara is lovely as is her flat. She met me at the apartment despite my late arrival and talked me through everything. The apt. is very convenient to the Dalston Junction overground, which is 2 stops from the Victoria line. Very easy to get around the city. Hip neighborhood with stores, restaurants and pubs very close by. The apartment itself was perfect for me, very quiet with lots of light. Nice kitchen and bathroom, and the bed was comfy.

Andrew User Profile
June 2016
Lara was easy to deal with and very professional. Her flat is a good size and very bright with Windows catching sun all day. Kitchen and bathroom are modern with great wifi It's a great location in Dalston a short distance from the Superstore and Glory and many restaurants and bars. Also next to both Dalston junction and Dalston Kingsland overground and a great choice of bus routes. I managed to get to ford circus in15 minutes by public transport so it's really central too! 5* all round!

João User Profile
December 2015
Lara was great, making sure that I had all the info that I needed and she even left a chocolate box as a welcome gift : ) The apartment was lovely and clean. The area is great, surrounded by some cool restaurants and pubs and a super close to Dalston Junction, Kingsland rd. I totally recommend Lara's flat.

Victoria User Profile
November 2015
Lara's apartment is lovely! Very clean and confortable with a lot of space. It's located very close to the overground and many buses so moving from there was super easy. It was a great stay and Lara was very helpful, nice and excellent to communicate with!

Michelle User Profile
October 2014
Lara's apartment was clean & bright. The neighbourhood had a lot of interesting spots and was close to an overground stop & bus stops.

London, United Kingdom · Joined in March 2014
Lara User Profile

I'm working in online advertising for more than 10 years..

I love travelling, meeting new people, walking through the park, going to the beach also relaxing at home, these are my favourite activities!
I also do love cooking, especially for my friends.

My passions are contemporary art, photography, video art, jazz music, good food ….

As a host I want to ensure that you are comfortable, feel very welcome and have a memorable experience in my flat.

Is there something you would like me to arrange while you are here? Just let me know.

Ciao for now and see you soon.
Lara

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.