cuisine équipéeséjour-salon donnant sur terrasse
2 big rooms ds nice home, poitiers south
10 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
10 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Ch 1 of 35 m² with bathroom and private toilet with poss. Of 1 2nd bed. Ch 2 where 4 sleeps, on the same floor, is perfect for children or a second couple + children.
Mezzanine 1 bed
Large house very nice, fresh and quiet, with kitchen equipped 20 minutes from Futuroscope.
The house can accommodate a group of friends or a large family. This is my dwelling house so the living room is private unless specifically requested.
15% discount for booking above 180 €.

The space

Accommodation suitable for group and family, relaxed and friendly. In addition to the rooms, there is a mezzanine fitted and sleeps 2 in the living room if you rent the house in its entirety. A sunny terrace where you can have breakfast.
Showers and toilets on each floor.
I would like to say that this is my dwelling house, so I am generally present.For a rental of the whole housing, thank you to inform me. There is a supplement of 5 € / pers. / Stay.

Guest access

Access to the spacious equipped kitchen, and to the small terrace. The living room is at your disposal only if you rent the whole house.
There is a quality restaurant / pizzeria next door.
And also quiet parking.
The accommodation can be rented in full after negotiated agreement with Elisabeth. A small supplement is then applied per person.

Interaction with guests

I am usually present in the accommodation the first night, then I can leave the house with an extra cost by (URL HIDDEN) I know my area well and can advise activities and outings.

Other things to note

accepted animals

Breakfast: 4 euros per person

The house can be rented in HER MAJESTY under conditions established beforehand.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £182
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Respect for places and people.
Preliminary agreement required for arrival and departure times.
Departures take place before noon (except ex-wedding exceptions)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

116 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hans User Profile
July 2017
We stayed at Elisabeths place only for one night on our way back home. But there was enough time for a nice talk and visit to the centre ville. What a lovely city. Really nice place to stay longer than we did. Elisabeth is very friendly. She made us a nice French breakfast in the early morning.

Wolfgang Franz User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marc User Profile
June 2016
Quiet location. Lovely little house. Helpful host.

Ana User Profile
April 2016
Very welcoming host, lovely house. We slept well and ate a lovely breakfast. Perfect location for our night stop to visit Futuroscope. Thank you very much! Muchas gracias! Merci beaucoup!

Celine User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

IAN And GLYNIS User Profile
October 2015
Elisabeth was not able to meet us when we arrived but we checked in no trouble. The 'red room' is large and has a good bed. The area is very quiet. Parking just outside the house was easy. We can recommend this property.

Angélique User Profile
July 2015
Hôte correcte et discrète.

Poitiers, FranceJoined in April 2014
Elisabeth User Profile

Quand on aime les voyages et les échanges, il est agréable de recevoir des personnes chez soi et de tout mettre en oeuvre pour leur faire plaisir. Je travaille dans la formation adultes, tout public; je fréquente des équipes de sport, je vais au théâtre et en randonnée le weekend.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings