Skip to content

A cosy double bedroom in a family house

Anna User Profile
Anna

A cosy double bedroom in a family house

Private room in flat
3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 shared bathrooms
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared bathrooms
Anna is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

We’re a family who loves travelling and we’re renting some of our rooms occasionally to help people explore London.We mainly rent our living but sometimes-when our daughter is away,we make her room available for a limited time only.
There’s a single bed that expands to a king size.We can also put a mattress if 3 people don’t mind sharing one room. Kitchen area is available and there is a toilet downstairs and a bathroom (Website hidden by Airbnb) a single guest-2 nights minimum,if more guests-1 night is fine.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed,1 floor mattress

Availability

Reviews

10 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Value
5.0
Cleanliness
4.9
Communication
4.8
Check-in
4.8
Location
4.7
Michael User Profile
Michael
August 2019
A very good Airbnb. Easy access to central London and a short walk to the Narrow Street pubs overlooking the Thames. All communication with Anna was great and it's a spacious room, comfortable bed and next to the bathroom. Good value for money.
Kuan-Ting User Profile
Kuan-Ting
April 2019
Very nice home and convenient location.
Giulia User Profile
Giulia
August 2019
My journey was more pleasant thanks to Anna, her good advices and her lovely house. I had access to all and Anna was really great at explaining (even sending me a photo map to find the building!) and available for any question; that's why I would choose Airbnb solutions over any…
Mark User Profile
Mark
August 2019
Can't complain for the price. Clean room, comfortable bed, although a little squeaky!
Océane User Profile
Océane
August 2019
Anna was very reactive. The location of the housing is perfect. The bedroom and the bathroom were very clean. I spent a good stay there and I suggest it! Thank you!
Xavier User Profile
Xavier
August 2019
Great stay at Anna's who was kind and very arranging.
Raphael User Profile
Raphael
August 2019
Perfect

Hosted by Anna

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Anna User Profile
78 Reviews
Anna is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
A passionate teacher who loves travelling either on my own or with my 2 children: 15 and 10 years old. We love spending our holidays abroad and we are happy to share our room so others can come over to the UK to fulfil their bucket list targets.
Interaction with guests
We are more than happy to support you with plans how to explore London. My children are 15 and 10 and are either at school or involved in their own things - so you would not even know they are at home. Any more questions - please ask. Just a note- as a teacher I’m not able…
Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Checkout: 11AM
Checkout: 11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home