Skip to content

Lovely two bedroom house with garden near beach

Gavin User Profile
Gavin

Lovely two bedroom house with garden near beach

6 guests2 bedrooms4 beds1.5 bathrooms
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Experienced host
Gavin has 73 reviews for other places.

Lovely house with two double bedrooms and a double sofa bed in the living room, great outdoor kitchen and shaded gardens with two dining areas 5 min walk from a beautiful beach. Cook available.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Beach essentials
Essentials
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Boris User Profile
Boris
August 2019
Nice and very good equipped home in a densely built residential area. Good starting point for trips to Cagliari or nice beaches at the west coast. Very good co-host .
Bianca User Profile
Bianca
September 2018
Gavin's apartment in Quartu Sant'Elena was a dream. Perfect position to explore various beaches (especially if you have a car) and head to Cagliari for the evening if you wish too. Super clean, everything we needed was there. Juliana, who we spoke to for organisation details, l…
Aneta User Profile
Aneta
September 2018
I can honestly recommend this place - very clean and tidy. Great communication with the co-host Juliana, very useful tips left in the apartment (what to see, where to go, where to buy). Place is very nice, neigbourhood is peaceful and pretty. I loved my stay and will recommend to…
Monica User Profile
Monica
September 2018
La casa è molto confortevole e pulita. gradevole spazio esterno molto godibile anche per cenare all'aperto. vicini cortesi e discreti, quartiere pulito. estrema precisione e correttezza nelle informazioni fornite prima del viaggio. La posizione è molto comoda per raggiungere le…

This host has 73 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Gavin

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Gavin User Profile
77 Reviews
Verified
Welcome to our home with I share with my partner Alex. We split our time home and our boat which is downriver. We've doing airbnb off and on for a couple of years- great fun! We're really helpful and love meeting new people.
Interaction with guests
Me and my partner Alex will always be available to assist you on our mobile from London, best if you have data so we can do Whatsapp calls or pics. If that fails we can alway ask our neighbours to assist you.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Gavin’s place.
Gavin
Juliana helps host.
Juliana

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 15:00
Checkout: 11:00
Self checkin with lockbox
Check-in
After 15:00
Checkout
11:00

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home