Guesthouse garage now has lockable door, plus washing machine within, and greenhouse beside

Entire home/flat

4 guests

Studio

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy self-contained guesthouse, situated directly behind the main Gypsy Surf Private Beach Retreat house.
Enjoys all the same views and location benefits, just more compact living quarters for more budget minded travelers, family, or friends.

The space

Cosy, self-contained and relaxing.

Guest access

Private beach, and countless empty surfing beaches nearby.
Surfing equipment, available if requested in advance.

Interaction with guests

Not at all, unless information and help is requested. Tour guide options are available upon request too.

Other things to note

Please bring books to read, and leave for future guests. You are welcome to read books on the shelf already, but do not take any of these home with you. The library is for enjoyment while there, now and for future generations.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 4
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 32
Security Deposit: 160
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price: 120 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Be respectful and enjoy, please use as if it were the house/property you wished to share with your family and friends, now and into the future. If something breaks or is damaged, the best solution is tell someone immediately.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Jesse User Profile

An Australian living in California, with a home in Chile....
I'm a surfer. Gypsy spirited.
A father, son, brother, uncle and friend to many...
I've been involved in the surfing industry 3 decades.
I've traveled the world my entire life, and love nothing more than sharing new experiences with the people I meet along the way, or catching up with the dear friends I've collected along the journey.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings