1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This craftsman bungalow is full of charm and character. Fruit trees and a large back yard with privacy and a gorgous California Pepper in the back with plenty of shade. Large kitchen, walking distance to college, stores and downtown. Two cats.

The space

This is a two bedroom bungalow with a 1/4 basement space and a small office off the kitchen.

Guest access

Washer and Dryer, kitchen with dishwasher, anything you need.
Small bathroom with nice old fashion claw foot tub. Fruit trees on the side of house

Interaction with guests

if you rent whole house I will be gone. If it's one room I am home in the evenings.

Other things to note

2 cats in door out door.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Cleaning Fee £19
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Quiet ,safe and peaceful.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Melanny User Profile
September 2017
Dear Jessica, thanks for having me over! Your place is absolutely enchanting. Seating under the shade of the centenary backyard trees, I was enebriated by the perfume of all the surrounding fresh flowers in your magical garden. Your home exhudes charm, peace, and relaxation. See you next time. ;-)

Megan User Profile
May 2017
Amazing house!

Cheryl User Profile
November 2016
Jessica made me feel very welcome the key was available for me upon my arrival She is very warm and kind .

Janice User Profile
October 2016
Jessica was very accommodating to my unconventional work hours and parking requirements

Manasij User Profile
August 2016
Staying here for three months was a really nice experience. The bus stop and some restaurants (including one that remains open late in the night) are within a 5 min walk. Caltrain, Light Rail and the downtown are easily accessible with a bus, bike or walking 30-40 mins. Jessica was very helpful and made every effort to make my stay as comfortable as possible.

Kristen User Profile
February 2016
Jessica was very welcoming, house is located very conveniently near some shops and restaurants but is still quiet. It's definitely an older house but it's well taken care of, Jessica provided both a space heater and a fan in my room so I could have it as warm or as cold as I liked. The bed was very warm and soft and Jessica had a water bottle and clean towels waiting. The only downside was having to shower with the door open as the ventilation in the bathroom is not good, but it wasn't a huge problem. Overall great experience.

Claire User Profile
December 2015
I stayed with Jessica for 10 weeks and had a wonderful experience. I was in the area for a school internship and Jessica’s house was within walking distance from the hospital I was working at. From the beginning, Jessica was genuinely welcoming and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable in her home. The room, bathroom, and kitchen were kept clean and Jessica shared all of her kitchen equipment. I had a few visitors throughout my stay and Jessica welcomed them to stay with me without hesitation. Restaurants, yoga studio (I highly recommend), and shops across the street. I went on runs daily and found routes that I felt comfortable and safe.

San Jose, California, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Jessica User Profile

Hello and I hope to say Welcome to you on your arrival. I'm very easy going and caring. I'm a busy person and rarely around. I have two great cats and I love to be outside. I'm from San Diego but have lived in San Jose for 16 years so I know my way around. (took a while) I love to travel and want to create a great place for people to feel comfortable like home needs to be.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings