Skip to content
Simple yet cozy roomLarge round dining table
Nice room 10 min from the center
Nice room 10 min from the center
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice private room in a walking distance from the metro station Pražského povstání (3 stations to the city center). The congress center Vysehrad within 10 min walk.
Very good transportation during nighttime.
Room is on the third floor, no elevator in the building.
Free parking next to the house.
All the supermarkets, local pubs and restaurants around.

The space

Nice private room for two people in a 3+1 apartment close to the city center.
Freshly renovated! Simple, yet cozy and fully sufficient.
The apartment is on the third floor, no elevator in the building.

Guest access

You will have full access to the kitchen - fridge with freezer, electric cooker, kettle, microwave. So it's not a problem to cook your own meal.
In the bathroom you will find a shower, shampoo, hair dryer, towels (if needed) - toilet separated.
Free wifi internet

Interaction with guests

I'm living in an opposite room and be very happy to help you with your stay. I can give you recommendations on interesting places where to go in Prague. Please feel free to ask me!
I am a social person but also appreciate privacy, so your privacy will be respected.

Other things to note

About arriving: Please send me your estimated arrival time and I also appreciate an SMS when you get to Prague just so I know everything is going according to schedule or if there are any unexpected delays.

If available, I can provide you a car transportation from-to the airport for $25 or 20 EUR each way. Normal taxi prices starts from 700 Kč (cca $35).

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- Please keep the night silence from 10 p.m. and respect the privacy of others
- This is the non-smoking apartment . If you want to smoke please use the house's shared balcony.
- When checking-out, leave keys in the room and just close the doors
- Please keep the common areas clean - the kitchen, bathroom and hallway
- Please turn the lights off when not in the room, and use normal amounts of water
- No pets allowed

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - the apartment is on the third floor
Potential for noise - The room is facing the street so for someone it can be a bit noisy
Some spaces are shared - shared bathroom, toilet and kitchen
Amenity limitations - Irregular hot water pressure (especially during peak hours)
Cancellations

152 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Akshay User Profile
October 2017
Nice and clean apartment. Must recommended for your Prague visit.

Lewis User Profile
August 2017
Few mins walk from the underground and also near a Tesco so was a good location.

Susie User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay! Ha is very friendly and the place is very clean & close to public transport and some restaurants. Would recommend to my friends!

Warwick User Profile
April 2017
Ha is a nice host and I enjoy the stay at his place a lot.

Marcel User Profile
December 2016
Great place to stay for value.

C User Profile
December 2016
The location is well and Ha gave much useful information to explore the city, also it's a nice place to live, the room is clean and tidy. Nice experience! Thank you!

Azril Izuan User Profile
July 2016
Good host and good location. Ha was not around througout my stay but he always reply on Airbnb and his friendly father, Mr Tran was around during my check-in and check on us if we need anything. He provided towels, iron and hairdryer. We have one round table in the room which was perfect as I need to work on my report. Managed to cook twice for dinner and everything was perfectly labelled. 5mins walk to Metro and from there, you may access any part of Prague by public transportation (as long as you understand the transportation system). All in all, it was a pleasant stay.

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in April 2014
Ha & Family User Profile
I'm a Vietnamese student living in the Czech Republic since my childhood. I am currently studying Informatics at the University of Economics in Prague. I'm friendly, open-minded and enjoy meeting new interesting people. My hobbies are sports - cycling, jogging, snowboarding, …
Languages: English, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings