sala pranzocamera matrimoniale
Appartamento in centro firenze

Entire home/flat

7 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment in historical palace (Palazzo Stiattesi) in the heart of ancient Florence. Right behind Palazzo Vecchio, 5 min. From the Ponte Vecchio, Uffizi, Bargello. Two double bedrooms, a third bedroom / studio with two-seater sofa, 2 bathrooms, living room with a professional piano (the use of which is granted upon request and confirmation of suitable skills), dining room, kitchen, courtyard and green terrace Overlooking the tower of Palazzo Vecchio.
translated by Google

Appartamento in palazzo storico (Palazzo Stiattesi) nel cuore di Firenze antica. Giusto dietro Palazzo Vecchio, a 5 min. dal Ponte Vecchio, Uffizi, Bargello. Due camere matrimoniali, terza camera/studio con divanoletto a due piazze, 2 bagni, living con pianoforte a coda professionale (il cui utilizzo è accordato a seguito di specifica richiesta e conferma competenze idonee), sala pranzo, cucina, corte e terrazza a verde con vista sulla torre di Palazzo Vecchio.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £27 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £227
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Federica User Profile
January 2017
Nice and comfortable apartment in the heart of Florence. The kitchen is well equipped and allowed us to prepare the meal for the New Year's Eve. The host made available also an extra little bed for a baby. Very nice and attentive.
Natale User Profile
Response from Natale:
Dear Miss Federica Sassone, tank's for your generous feedback I appreciate a lot you like my house in Firenze. Hope to have the chance to meet you in future. Natale.
January 2017

Dan User Profile
June 2016
Natale was a very helpful host and the apartment was very spacious and centrally located. He even started us off with a fruit basket and bottle of wine. It was easy to walk anywhere to see the sights in the city.
Natale User Profile
Response from Natale:
Dear Mr. Dan, tank's for your kindly feedback. Regards, Natale.
June 2016

Eugene User Profile
March 2016
Natale's place far exceeded all my loft expectations. The apartment is much bigger and way more comfortable than the pictures would indicate. The location is unique in its tranquility and convenience. Natale was also a gracious host, responded quickly to all my questions and made me feel as though he cared about the quality of my experience. I will 100% look to stay here again next time I'm in Florence.
Natale User Profile
Response from Natale:
Dear Eugene, tank's four your kindly and very generous feedback. I appreciate a lot. Tank's again and hope to see you or your family in Florence, Positano, Lugano, Dresden or Berlin. Kindly regards, Natale
March 2016

SoNIA User Profile
April 2016
Casa bellissima, dentro e fuori, e con un terrazzino impagabile. Natale è gentile e disponibile, con un fantastico senso dell'ospitalità: al nostro arrivo ci ha fatto trovare un vassoio di ottima frutta e una bottiglia di vino. Grazie, Natale!
Natale User Profile
Response from Natale:
Salve Sonia, grazie ancora per la generosa rewieu. Anche i suoi amici/colleghi sono stati molto educati e rispettosi. La saluto e ringrazio aver scelto ed essersi fidati. Saluti, N.
April 2016

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Natale User Profile

Ho 37 anni, vivo di quanto mi ha lasciato mio padre cercando di preservare ed ambendo ad implementarlo. Ho studiato architettura, prima a Firenze poi in Svizzera con esperienze in Africa (Marocco e Mali) e Germania (Dresden). Amo lo sci, ma anche il mare e la natura in genere. Ricerco l'autenticità negli oggetti come nelle persone.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings