Skip to content
Private room in house

Large double room in London

Emma User Profile
Emma

Large double room in London

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

15min walk from underground, 5min walk to high street, 30mins to Central London
Living room with TV, stereo, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with bath/shower, free wifi available.
Surrounded by lots of green space, parks, golf clubs and Fairlop lake for kayaking, dinghy sailing etc
Relaxed, friendly household ☺️

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Yeak Seng User Profile
Yeak Seng
June 2018
Good place, clean room, great hospitality, good amenities.
Hemant User Profile
Hemant
May 2017
Pros Well Equipped Kitchen Nice Living Room Board Games for Kids Books for Reading Clean Bathroom Cons Stairs did not have railing No cupboard in the bedroom Basic Bed Location - Took almost 1.5 hours to reach attractions like London eye, Big Ben etc.
Chris User Profile
Chris
November 2016
Emma was very friendly and made me feel welcome right from the start. Her lovely home can be easily reached and situated in a very quite residential area. Good size room with a double bed. Overall it was a pleasant stay, I would recommend Emma's place to anybody looking for a nic…
Pradip User Profile
Pradip
September 2016
She is very nice. No problem staying with family. Thank You Emma for all help.
Kim User Profile
Kim
September 2016
Emma was very accommodating and made sure I was provided with everything I needed. She even did my washing for me! The room was spacious and clean, as well as the rest of the house.
Felicia User Profile
Felicia
June 2016
Emma is a nice person. We reached her place later than planned time due to flight delayed, however, Emma is just so nice and welcomed us upon our arrival :) we enjoyed our stay in her home! She is very helpful with all the questions that we have during our stay there. Hope to see…
Darren User Profile
Darren
September 2014
Lovely place - felt totally at home.

Hosted by Emma

Ilford, United KingdomJoined in November 2011
Emma User Profile
189 Reviews
Verified
Hi.....I am an IT professional living and working in London, I love travelling myself and try to get away as often as possible! I have a new baby so have taken a break from Airbnb recently but am ready to start hosting once again now. It's a relaxed and laid back house where g…
Languages: English
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings