Modern Apt Central Bournemouth, 10mins to beach
Modern Apt Central Bournemouth, 10mins to beach

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ideally located in the very heart of Bournemouth with all local amenities and the vibrant town centre literally a few steps away, and within 10 mins walk of Bournemouth seafront, this apartment is not to be missed! Double bedroom, well equipped kitchen, dinning and living area, modern bathroom and secure underground parking.

The space

Situated on the 6th floor (lift access) with views of Bournemouth skyline
Open plan kitchen/living area with washing machine, fridge freezer, oven and hob.
Private underground secure parking space.

Guest access

Guests will have full use of the apartment during their stay.

Interaction with guests

My co-hosts will meet you with keys and will be contactable by phone should you need assistance during your stay.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 30
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 75 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 crib

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ruth User Profile
June 2015
The host canceled this reservation 52 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Simon User Profile
July 2014
The reservation was canceled 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Massimo User Profile

Love meeting people, there is so much to learn from different backgrounds and cultures.

I was born in the awesome city of Edinburgh in the UK although I have worked in all the major continents.

Currently working on my exciting new tech startup called Pinnacle Blocks, with my background is in eDiscovery and Digital Forensics. I also have a private security company based out of London which provides security for a number of high net clients.

Happy to make your stay as enjoyable as possible and look forward to meeting you.

Languages: English, Français

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Massimo’s place.
Massimo
Jon helps host.
Jon
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings