Salle à manger


Entire home/flat

5 Guests

1 Bedroom

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

5 Guests

1 Bedroom

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Magnifique T2 refait à neuf, dans le plus beau quartier de Nice "le Carré d'Or"entre le Negresco et la place Masséna.Entièrement équipé.A 2 mn de la mer et de la rue piétonne shopping,musée, restaurants, bar ,casino..)
Le linge de maison est fourni


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £35
Security Deposit: £260
Weekly Discount: 7%

Description

Magnifique T2 refait à neuf, dans le plus beau quartier de Nice "le Carré d'Or"entre le Negresco et la place Masséna.Entièrement équipé.A 2 mn de la mer et de la rue piétonne shopping,musée, restaurants, bar ,casino..)
Le linge de maison est fourni

Il est parfaitement bien situé entre la mer et a rue piétonne de Nice et tous ses commerces et restaurants !A pied de la gare et de différents transports en commun
il est entièrement équipé :lave linge, frigidaire, four, micro onde, cafetière, ustensiles de cuisine, vaisselles,TV,wi-fi, draps et serviettes...

Free Wi-fi

A 3 mn a pied de la mer et de la fameuse promenade des Anglais! très beau et chic quartier !Tous les commerces sont présents à 1 mn de l'appartement : supermarché, pharmacie, boulanger, boucher...

10 mn à pied de la gare, en bus direct de l'aéroport en 20mn.

Les draps sont fournis gracieusement. Pour des raisons d'hygiène et écologiques, ceux-ci sont des draps jetables

Pour le confort de tous les voyageurs, lors de votre départ, il est demandé de laisser l'appartement rangé et nettoyé.
Si ce n'est pas fait, une pénalité de 30 euros sera pris sur la caution.
Pour les arrivées tardives, les clefs seront déposées dans un endroit que je vous communiquerai lors de votre réservation.


House Rules

Pour le confort de tous les voyageurs, lors de votre départ, il est demandé de laisser l'appartement rangé et nettoyé.
Si ce n'est pas fait, une pénalité de 30 euros sera pris sur la caution.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

16 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Abbie User Profile
July 2016
We turned up to the apartment without being greeted and unable to open the door! One inside the beds were not made and no sheets provided, one sofa bed was broken. the kitchen was not clean at all! And the air con which was just one fan didn't even make cool air!

Maja User Profile
July 2015
Really bad first-time try with Airbnb as Agnes mistook the dates, meaning that our family with 3 kids was left in the streets of Nice with no place to stay. Luckily, we were able to find a hotel (at 11 p.m. but only after having been turned down at 7-8 other hotels. Not until the morning after was contact with Agnes possible despite the fact that I both send mails, texts and tried to call. She apologies and made sure we got the key shortly after. After having insisted on her reimbursing us for hotel charge several times (agin many text messages and mails were necessary for her to react) she transferred the money - althogh around 15 euros short. This experience is by NO means recommendable. However, it does not seem as if Agnes consciously caused this episode, but it seemd very concerning that she was very difficult to get a hold of. The appartment itself is really well located only 3-4 walk from the beach, with good shopping and grocery stores near by. The size of the appartment was fine for a family of 5, and even though it is on the 5th floor, it is fine. The decoration gave a "young" feel. The cleanliness of the place could be better, but the facilities were fine with a small kitchen, fridge and feezer and even a cooler (not A/C) which made the place fine to sleep in.

Suresh User Profile
June 2014
Bad: 90 steps, 5th floor !! enough said...the description or the reviews did not say that; after a long day of travel this was not what we were looking for ! Overall cleanliness is plain lacking: not the level you would expect for an apartment that you would expect listed on AirBNB; I understand that its a studio, but it felt like we landed at a bachelor pad with sheets that felt like were used and unclean. No supplies: Believe it or not, there were not even a toilet rolls ! hardly any hand soap...forget about the kitchen supplies. Towels were like old towels from the host's house. One of the towels were a beach towel. No A/C: the so called Air-condition unit was more a fan. With the apartment being the topmost floor, the heat really gets absorbed and the fan does little to cool the place down. Host: nice to talk to + she waited till we came to the apartment after a delay at the airport, which we appreciated very much. But, we were frantically trying to contact her only to find her sitting in the apartment and not stepping out to meet us; she did not leave clear instructions about the apartment number. Good: only thing going for this apartment is the location to the beach and the train station plus the neighborhood. Overall: Pay attention to the reviews and know what you are getting into before you book. Only the location is good, but that's it. Its way overpriced at $140/night; there are apartments nearby that are in $80-90, so not sure what is the premium here; unfortunately, the dates did not work out; The nearby hotels/other houses were cheaper than this apartment (~$100)....had we known, we'd have gone with that. We would gone to a different accomodation or called AirBNB, but we were just too tired from travel to go somewhere else after climbing 90 steps after that. The host needs to do a better job for the price !

Saaiis User Profile
May 2014
Agnes' place was lovely! Walking distance from the beach, as well as from the train station. Very convenient location! Only downside was lugging our luggage up flights of stairs as there was no elevator access, but once there, definitely a comfortable, cozy place. Thank you for a very lovely stay.
Agnes User Profile
Response from Agnes:
merci, au plaisir de vous revoir !!! nice to meet you !
May 2014

Kaylan User Profile
May 2014
The neighborhood was fine however the apartment was horribly filthy. Upon arrival we found everything from open lollipops stuck to a stand and dish rags smeared with some kind of filth in the kitchen to a dirty toilet. It was not nearly as clean as the pictures depicted it to be. Not only was the entirety of the apartment unsanitary, there was also a haze of smoke filling the room and we were told to clean everything before we were to leave the next morning. This would have been okay if it had been clean when we checked in or even if there was a trace of cleaning supplies. The sheets were visibly stained and the kitchen area was beyond description. I don't want to even think about this incident, let alone recommending this tragic place to someone. The host was very nice, but I don't think she knows quite what she's doing yet. Needless to say, we did not stay the night.
Agnes User Profile
Response from Agnes:
Between every traveler, a cleaning lady intervenes. What passed, it is that the traveler did not come the 1st day without having given me any piece of news not to contact me (I called her; I send messgae : nothing...) : I asked to the cleaning lady to return then the next day. The next day, the traveler finally contacted me asking me if she could sleep the night. When we arrived together in the apartment, the travelers were delighted and found it very beautiful: actually, we are not perceived that the household(housework) had not been made. It is only the next day by an e-mail, that announced me this . It's too bad, If they had me to contact, the doing the cleaning person would have immediately intervened. Dozens of travelers stayed in this apartment who were all delighted!
May 2014

Messaoud User Profile
August 2016
Agnès est accueillante et cool. Logement bien situé au coeur de la ville. Lumineux, bien aeré et spacieux.

Clément User Profile
August 2016
L'appartement est idéalment bien placé, les voisins sont très gentil et non bruyant. Néanmoins l'appartement pourrait être mieux nettoyer, les etats des lieux devraient être a faire plus souvent ce qui eviterait surement des surprises. L'appartement n'est pas réellement ce qu'on voit sur les photos, seuelement dans l'ensemble, car certaines choses ont été modifié.

This host has 194 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Neuville-sur-Oise, France · Joined in April 2014
Agnes User Profile
Response rate: 81%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a day