living room and patio viewpatio
Santa Caterina Apartment
Hosted by Enzo
Enzo is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located in a villa with a large garden near Milano City.
A comfortable and bright room overlooking the garden with TV, DVD, and CD stereo. The kitchen is bright and equipped with everything needed for cooking. The cozy bedroom has a small wardrobe and adjoining bathroom with shower. Good connections with bus and train Fair Rho in 15 and downtown Milan in 25min. Malpensa Airport is a 35min drive away. The garden in spring is equipped with deck chairs, hammocks and BBQ.

The space

Tastefully furnished apartment, with easy and fast connection to EXPO Rho Fair (15min) and Milano City center (25min).

Living room with a comfortable sofa, television, DVD and stereo.
The kitchen is complete with everything needed for cooking, stove, fridge, freezer and microwave.
The bedroom has a double bed with the possibility of an extra rollaway bed for a total of 3 people stay.
All rooms have been furnished and decorated to be comfortable in a simple and pleasant way.

Guests can use the garden next door.
Guests can make use of a parking space on our premisses and we can offer covered parking even for larger vehicles.

Guest access

The apartment is for the exclusive use of guests and is not shared with other people. Enjoy the adjoining garden (shared with us).
Please note smoking is not allowed inside the house, but outside.

Interaction with guests

Upon arrival, we are happy to show you the apartment and give you the necessary instructions for the use of the home. We speak Italian, English and German and live close by, so we are there for every question and help you need. The apartment is quiet and peaceful for the exclusive use of the guests. The services used are those of a normal apartment with all equipment you need for the kitchen, refrigerator, freezer, microwave, stove, television, hair dryer etc.
At the moment we still have no Wi-Fi coverage.

Other things to note

We will offer basic equipment for breakfast, as coffee & milk, marmelade, butter, toasts, juice, fresh season fruit.
Bed linen and towels included, also soap, shower gel and shampoo.
There is the possibiliy to store larger items in our warehouse nearby.
Parking even for large vehicles.
We leave a selection of DVD multilanguage which hope you'll like.

ON REQUEST SERVICES - extra fees:
- Online-shopping delivery service
- Laundry service
- The extra bed for children under 12 years is free of charge.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 10AM

It is not allowed to smoke in the apartment and no pets allowed. We do not accept noise and chaos.
Please is mandatory follow the instructions for disposal and recycling.
All information and instructions of the house will be sent on demand via e-mail, otherwise there is an information guest book inside with all needed information, as:
- pubblic transports
- surrounding and place of interest
- Restaurant, bar, pubs
- Shopping center, markets, bakery and so on.
- tips and places to visit.
- instructions how to use kitchen tools and electrics.
We are available for any request.


Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
September 2014
Enzo couldn't be there when we arrived, but arranged to have a neighbour let us in and explain everything we needed to know. The property was private, quiet and perfect for our needs after a long day of traveling.

Petra User Profile
March 2017
I organised this one week stay for our 3 co-workers who worked on one project in Milan. So a locality close to their project was the most important as well as a kitchen facility (as they wanted to cook by themselves). They all had it here. Enzo is a very helpful host and there was absolutely no problem with our communication. He was always ready to answer my questions and to find solutions (e.g. 3 separate beds).

Marilu User Profile
July 2016
Enzo and his family were perfect hosts. They made us feel at home straight away and welcomed us to share their fantastic garden too. Enzo even invited us to his birthday party which was very chilled out and fun. We ended up staying up late and our children played really well with Enzo's daughter which made for a very entertaining evening. The apartment was very tidy and clean. All the information needed were nicely presented in a "maitre de maison" booklet. The village, Rigorotto, was close enough and there we discovered a local restaurant which was fantastic (I think I had one of the best pizza ever in my life!). I would definitely recommend it!

Vanessa User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Martin User Profile
Martin
September 2014
We had a good time! Silke and Enzo were very friendly and really helpful!:-) The Appartment is close to Mailand. Thanks for the Stay in Rogoretto:-)

Sonja User Profile
July 2014
This apartment is perfect, just like it is declared here! It is very well equipped with everything you need for cooking, living and relaxing. And if you need anything, Silke and Enzo are there for you all the time. I enjoyed my stay in this apartment a lot and i felt very welcome. I can suggest this apartment to everyone who is searching for a quiet place close to milan.

Silja User Profile
June 2017
Der Aufenthalt bei Enzo und seiner Familie war super. Tolle, freundlicher und herzliche Kommunikation und Hilfsbereitschaft. Da die Unterkunft tief gelegen ist war es trotz des heißen Wetters angenehm kühl. Die Lage war für unsere Reise super, da wir so nicht nur Mailand sondern mit dem Auto auch gut den Lago Maggiore besuchen konnten. Danke für alles :-)

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Arluno, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Enzo User Profile
I consider myself an open-minded and easygoing person. As I have travelled extensively, I know how important it is to feel “at home” at a foreign place. I love to cook and I am more the handyman, so things I built sometimes become my personal art. I share my life with two beau…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings