Southfacing terraceNorthfacing terrace
Lovely Summerhouse in Tisvilde
Lovely Summerhouse in Tisvilde
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious and bright house located in nice surroundings with a big garden.

There are two bedrooms in the house and a annex in the garden with 4 additional beds. A beautiful beach is within walking distance and Tisvildeleje is only a bikeride away

The space

The house is 87 m2 with a huge inviting living room. There are two bedrooms in the house - one with a queen size bed and one with a bunk bed. An annex is available in the garden with 4 additional beds (queen size + bunk bed).
Three large terraces ensures you can find a suitable spot any time of the day.
Large and private garden with a trampoline for the kids.
Fully furnished kitchen with all amenities.
Newly renovated bathroom with toilet and shower.

Other things to note

Surplus electricity charge from 1/9 to 30/4 for heating/water based on meter.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £62
Security Deposit £124
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please leave the house as you recieved it and clear all waste and garbage. Check-in 14:00 hrs
Check-out 12:00 hrs

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carmel User Profile
July 2017
Rasmus was contactable at all times, and when my travel plans changed he was able to prolong our stay with no bother. The house is great, would be amazing for travelling families. We felt very at home. Thank you so much for a great stay! x

Hólmfríður User Profile
July 2017
We were two families traveling together. The house is really nice and fully equipped with a big garden. It was so nice to have a dinner outside and our boys loved the trampoline. The house is in a walking distance to nice restaurants, shops and the beach. Thank you Rasmus we had a wonderful stay at your house. Highly recommended.

Anne User Profile
June 2017
Super nice house, close to the beach. We had a great stay. Rasmus was a nice and easy host. Definitely recommend!

Petra User Profile
June 2017
A lovely house with a beautiful garden! We enjoyed our stay very much. The kids loved the soccer-table, trampoline and outdoor fireplace a lot. A big comfortable couch was ideal for a nice evening together once it was too cold outside to sit on the terras in the garden. The beds were good as well and it is always nice to have a good night sleep in a strange bed :).

Patricia User Profile
August 2016
We were warmly greeted by our hosts and given a thorough walk through of their summer home. It is as the pictures on Airbnb show. It is lovely and we immediately felt at home. Everything we needed was there. The patio areas were great! We appreciated their attitude of making it "our place" while there, which we did. The furnishings were comfortable and seating indoor and out was plentiful. The kitchen was well supplied which was appreciated. I will say that we missed our own pillows. We would definitely stay there again. Highly recommended!

Mathilde User Profile
October 2017
Dejlig oplevelse.

Astrid User Profile
August 2017
Super dejligt hus, have og område. Rasmus var yderst imødekommende, hjælpsom og fleksibel med vores ind- og udtjekningstidspunkter. Mine varmeste anbefalinger..

Frederiksværk, DenmarkJoined in October 2013
Rasmus User ProfileRasmus is a superhost.

Living in Frederiksvaerk with my wife and two kids (aged 10 & 12). I work as a self employed engineer in Copenhagen.

We enjoy nature and spending time in our summerhouse in Tisvilde.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings