Skip to content
Entire flat

Ski apartment for 4 people in Tignes Val Claret

Carlotta

Ski apartment for 4 people in Tignes Val Claret

4 guests
Studio
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Sunny 25 m2 holiday apartment suitable for 4 people in the Sefcotel building right next to the ski slopes and ski school meeting point. The apartment offers doorstep skiing and is 50 metres from the Tufs chairlift, which takes you directly to the slopes of Val d'Isère in just a few minutes.

Val Claret's main road, where you will find the tourist office, lift pass office and many other shops (supermarket, baker, chemist, etc) is approximately 80 metres from the building.

Amenities

Heating
Iron
TV
Bathtub
Pack ’n Play/travel crib
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 bunk bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Giles User Profile
Giles
March 2018
Incredible ‘ski in - ski out’ position. All local shops very close by. Very clean. Very responsive host. The perfect practical apartment for our holiday.
Jamie User Profile
Jamie
January 2018
My stay at Carlottas apartment was for a winter snowboarding holiday. Carlotta was very helpful both before and during the stay answering any questions I had. The apartment itself had excellent cooking facilities. It’s not a massive apartment but there is room to sleep four adult…
Nicola User Profile
Nicola
December 2017
Fantastic location for ski trip. Flat is really well equipped with all we needed. Carlotta is a fantastic host and very helpful. Only slight disappointment was noise from the bar at the bottom of the building in the early hours. We had an amazing time, would definitely come again…
Konstantin User Profile
Konstantin
February 2017
A lot of cockroaches. Dust and dirty floor. Disco under the windows whole night. If you pay for the final cleaning be ready to wash dishes before the check-out.
Carlotta User Profile
Response from Carlotta:
I am sorry that you encountered some problems in my apartment. I am surprised that you found insects in the flat. Nobody else has mentioned this problem and you never told me during your stay. However, I will certainly look into it. The problem you encountered regarding noise from outside is something that is normally dealt with by the local police who patrol the streets and bars in Tignes in order to keep things calm. Unfortunately, there is the occasional week during the winter season when there is a problem with noise and, for whatever reason, the police are not around. If the noise was loud in my apartment, which has quality soundproofed windows, you can be sure that it was even louder in many others. It's a problem that affects dozens, even hundreds of apartments in Tignes Val Claret. Usually someone calls the police early in the week and it puts a stop to it. It's a shame you didn't contact me after the first night because I could have done something about it. I ask my guests to report any problems as soon as possible, either to me or to my contact in Tignes. As for the cleanliness of the apartment, all I can say is that it was spotless on your arrival. I did a thorough cleaning of the apartment myself on that day and the floor and every part of the apartment was left perfect. Furthermore, it is written quite clearly in the house manual that the cleaning option does not include washing up dirty dishes so I do not understand your complaint on this issue.
February 2017
Danny User Profile
Danny
January 2017
Perfect !!!!!
Mark User Profile
Mark
January 2017
Nice clean apartment right next to Tufs ski lift and there's a short run on skis down to the funicular.
Bali User Profile
Bali
December 2015
Great location and good size accommodation. Thank you very much for the homemade apricot jam Carlotta.. it went down a treat with the little ones. Would definately recommend.

Hosted by Carlotta

Chambéry, FranceJoined in April 2014
Carlotta User Profile
65 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings