Large TV and gathering area.  The back deck is directly off the great room.Pool table, gaming table and great room.
Bandon Dunes Golf Vacation Resort
Bandon Dunes Golf Vacation Resort
16 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
4 baths
16 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
4 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bandon Cabin is designed for golfers and outdoor enthusiasts. The modern kitchen, deluxe great room and large outdoor decks provide ample room to relax and enjoy your stay. Each bedroom has two Queen beds, a flat panel TV and an en-suite bathroom.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £195
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Bedroom 2
2 queen beds
Bedroom 3
2 queen beds
Bedroom 4
2 queen beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nancy User Profile
August 2017
Great house for a group of friends. We'll definitely return! Using Fairway Shuttle ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)) service also helped keep us safe after we enjoyed Bandon Brewing Co. All-around great time!

Robert User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time in Bandon the cabin is accessible to a lot of excursions whether you have to go to Bandon or Coos Bay Coos Bay's very close there is shopping close to the cabin grocery store wise and it's secluded enough where you don't have to be bothered by other people we really enjoyed our time at the cabin and cannot wait to come back

Scott User Profile
June 2017
In my best understatement, the house is perfect. We had 8 guys in for a golf trip. Each man had a queen bed. The bathrooms were cleaned and well-supplied. The lines worked well. The kitchen and dining room served us well. The pool table was central to our entertainment. The grill (with gas tied to the house) fed us well. And the hot tub soothed tired muscles from 15 miles of golf. The house was literally 6 minutes from any golf course at Bandon Dunes. I cannot recommend this house enough. It helped create the trip of a lifetime for us.
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
Thanks Scott, your group is welcome back anytime.
June 2017

Francis User Profile
May 2017
Perfect for a guys golf trip.

Jim User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
We had a maintenance issue with the house. We were able to relocate Jim and his group for the first few nights of there stay and then host them the last two nights of their visit.
April 2017

Stephen User Profile
April 2017
A great house and host

Sal User Profile
Sal
July 2016
Everything was as he said it was it was an excellent experience...highly recommended.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Mark User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings