charming brooklyn apartment
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy junior one bedroom apartment on a quiet, tree-lined street in beautiful Bed-Stuy. It comfortably fits two and is located just a few short blocks away from the A/C train.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please be mindful and respectful of our neighbors. This is a pretty quiet building, so no late-night parties please.
This is a strictly non-smoking household.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julia User Profile
May 2016
Jennifer's apartment was perfect for our stay in Brooklyn! We spent two nights there and loved the space and the street. Jennifer was very responsive and made sure our stay went smoothly. We would definitely recommend Jennifer and her lovely apartment!

Sangun User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rachel User Profile
September 2015
We had a great time at Jennifer's place! The apartments is really cosy, clean and homely. The kitchen is fully stocked if you want to cook too. Jennifer was a great host; good communicator, flexible, left us coffee for the mornings and even baked us biscuits for our arrival. In terms of location, the apartment is about a 5-10 minute walk to the A line which gets you into Manhattan really quickly and there's a station slightly further away which gets you to Williamsburg really quickly too. The highlight of this place though is probably Boots!! She is really playful and greets you when you come home. No trouble to look after. All in all, I would highly recommend Jennifer's place. It's perfect for two people.

Brandi User Profile
July 2015
Jennifer's apartment was super cute and cozy! She baked us a gorgeous loaf of bread to snack on and had coffee and eggs available if we wanted to cook breakfast. Once Boots warmed up to us she was the sweetest cat ever! We played string with her every day and she snuggled on our chests when we were relaxing. The apt is just a few blocks from the subway and easily accessible by cab or Lyft as well! The only problem we had at all was the door sticking once. I thought I'd locked us out and was panicking!After struggling with it for about 10 minutes I texted Jennifer, who immediately responded right as the lock finally turned. Just be careful of that tricky lock! Adorable space, cat & host! Thanks for a great place to stay on our first NYC trip!

Ilaria User Profile
June 2015
Staying at Jennifer's place was a wonderful experience. The house is exactly as shown in the pictures, small (as the most of Ny houses) but comfortable and clean. There's everything you could need for cooking, cleaning, and she was so nice to get us something to eat for breakfast when we arrived. The house is also next to the subway so that you can get to Manhattan in just 20 minutes; in the neighborhood there are some nice restaurants and big groceries, in case you want to have lunch or dinner at home. Unfortunately we couldn't meet in person cause she left the day we arrived but check in was made by her kind friend, that met us when we arrived, even if it was late in the evening. And oh, her cat, Boots, is amazing!

Jessica User Profile
May 2015
Jennifer was amazing - very responsive, helpful, and even made us bread! Her place was adorable, very close to public transportation, and had some great restaurants nearby. I'd totally stay here again.

Susan User Profile
May 2015
Jennifers place was great! The neighbourhood is very nice and the subway is convenient for getting to other areas. The appartment was nice and clean and the bed very comfortabel. Also, she left us some home made bread and local coffee when we arrived. Comunication was also easy. It was a great experience and I would love to stay there again. Highly recommended.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in July 2011
Jennifer User Profile

My boyfriend, Owen and I are both grad students in music--I'm at Yale and he's at the University of Hartford. We love traveling and meeting new people anytime we can!

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings