Comfy recliners are great for late night card games.Kitchen with gas cook top, electric oven and dishwasher.
Point Lonsdale 4 bedroom Beach House
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom holiday home, perfect for couples, friends and families.
450 metres to Patrolled Surf Beach, & 500 metres to the Family beach, Cafes & the main street.
Experience unspoilt Point Lonsdale
Gateway to the Great Ocean Road.

The space

First Bedroom - 1 Queen bed with ensuite
Second Bedroom - 2 Single beds
Third Bedroom - 1 Queen bed
Fourth Bedroom - 1 Double bed
Dining
Indoor table seats 8 people,
High Chair available
Outside:
Paved outdoor area as well as lawn area
Outdoor gas BBQ,
Outdoor table and chairs
parking
There is space for 3 cars to park off the road
EARLY CHECK IN - LATE DEPARTURE
Depending on other bookings and availability late check outs and early check may be available. This can only be confirmed the day prior to your arrival (for early check in) and the night before your departure (for late check outs).

Guest access

Guests will have access to the whole house and garden.

Interaction with guests

I don't always get to meet all our guests in person, however we're available if you need us! Simply get in touch and we'll be happy to help out with any questions or assistance you may need before or during your stay.

Other things to note

Mobile phone reception in the house differs dependant on your phone carrier. Telstra is fine, OPTUS is limited and Vodafone does not have reception. Reception is good at the local shops for all carriers.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £60
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price £151 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Our house is smoke free.
Please remove your shoes when inside.
Please place sheets and towels in the laundry at the end of your stay.
It is a pet free home.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jackie User Profile
June 2017
The house was spacious with open plan living. Very comfortable beds and couches in the living room. Easy walk to the beach and the cafes.

Cimara User Profile
April 2017
We had a lovely stay in Candy's home. The house is a bit older but the couches and beds are super comfy and the house was lovely and clean when we arrived. Communication was great with Candy and her sister greeted us when we arrived and was lovely and very helpful. Would definitely stay again and would absolutely recommend!

Juanita User Profile
April 2017
We had a great stay at Candy's house. Very cosy and comfy, and a brilliant location. We love Lonnie and will keep coming back!

Kerry User Profile
March 2017
Our family - parents, adult kids and partners, elderly sister/aunt and 8 month old baby were accommodated perfectly at Candy's house. Adequately equipped with all we needed and easy walking to beach and shops. Candy was a really helpful host and even ensured perfect weather!

Regina User Profile
February 2017
We stayed 5 days and enjoyed our stay very much. The location is an easy walk to the beach and café strip, child friendly, comfortable beds and clean sheets-towells and a good holiday home open plan. We would be delighted to return again in the future.

Micarle User Profile
February 2017
Great location, clean and spacious house... beautiful beaches!

Colleen User Profile
January 2017
Fantastic house in great location. Two families sharing and it was well suited to this. Candy is a very generous host and all of our requests never seemed to be a problem. Wonderful holiday.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Point Lonsdale, AustraliaJoined in February 2014
Candy User ProfileCandy is a superhost.

With 5 adult children who have left the nest, my husband and I enjoy travelling. Our most recent trip was 4WD'ing and camping in the Northern Territory.

Having stayed in BnB's around the world and loved the experiences, we are very happy to host others in our home.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings