Our front porch.The front of our house.
House near Porter and Davis Square
Hosted by Ona
Ona is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This sweet single family home is in the middle of everything yet has a leafy private back terrace. Within easy walking distance of Porter, Davis, Union and Harvard Squares. Dedicated parking spot.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £59
Security Deposit £235
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Margaret User Profile
April 2017
We had complete use of the house during our stay. No TVs which was great but wi-fi very efficient. My little boy aged five enjoyed Ona's boy's library. Ona had left comprehensive instructions and was contactable by phone or email and she answered questions (a couple) very quick…

Laura User Profile
August 2015
Ona's house is lovely, and looks exactly like the photos. The house is equipped with everything you might conceivably need, and it's very convenient to Porter and Davis Squares. Her detailed instructions were accurate and included everything I needed to know. And I only wish I…

Lia User Profile
August 2015
Thank you very much for the stay, Ona. It is a beautiful house with a cute garden and quite surrounding, which is still very close to everything you need. Ona is a wonderful host and made sure we feel welcome and know where everything is. Thank you!

Bret User Profile
July 2015
We were met at the house by Ona's father and he made sure we understood the house. The furnishings were simple, elegant and peaceful. The backyard was a beautiful garden oasis in the midst of a busy city, and I spent a lot of time out there in reflection. The neighbors were frien…

Somerville, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in October 2010
Ona User Profile
I am an environmental mediator and help groups work together better on difficult environmental and public policy issues. My husband and I love to travel and be outdoors. We enjoy great company and organize all kinds of social events at home. We also have two young boys who…
Languages: English, Français, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings