Skip to content
Bright sunny and very quietSelf serve breakfast in the room to have when it suits you
Private room in house

Bright quiet DB with free parking

Bright quiet DB with free parking

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths

Private room, free parking. shared seperate facilities for guests use only. separate bathroom with hair washing facilities and toilet. separate shower room. Towels/ toiletries/ bathrobes/ slippers available for guests use. Bright sunny and quiet bedrom away from traffic. A good selection of breakfast items, toaster, drinks making facilities, free complimentary welcome basket. Free view TV, books to read, WIFI, loads of hot water for baths and electric shower. No Pets or smoking allowed.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Gym
Iron
Breakfast

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 4PM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Step-free access to the bedroom

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gerry User Profile
Gerry
November 2017
Very comfortable and welcoming stay. The breakfast table was a nice touch. No problem car parking outside. Jools was a very friendly host and easy to communicate with. The city centre is about a 20 minute walk away or you could take a bus instead.

John User Profile
John
September 2017
Nice clean room comfy bed loads of stuff to eat and drink a great host I had a very comfy enjoyable stay

Susanne User Profile
Susanne
July 2017
We had a lovely stay. Welcoming hosts. Room had everything we needed and more. Location great fro KCOM stadium and just a short walk into city centre and marina. Thank you

Ian User Profile
Ian
June 2017
Good value warm and welcoming

Margaret User Profile
Margaret
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hayder User Profile
Hayder
October 2016
Great house and very kind host!

Stuart User Profile
Stuart
September 2016
Jools was very helpful and a great host. The cooked breakfast in the morning was great and set me up for the day.

Hosted by Jools

England, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Jools User Profile
36 Reviews
I am the mother of seven children all grown up. I am a grand mother and great grandmother. My occupation is childcare and beauty therapist, I work from home, so the lower area of this side of the house is a homely set up nursery. I am married and live with my husband and youngest…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Hull, United Kingdom

There is free on street parking in front of the house 24/7, the neighbourhood is quiet, there is a local shop directly opposite the house that sells almost everything, there is a park, an outdoor gym …

Getting around

We are five minutes drive from The Clive Sullivan Way this is just off the motorway and leads almost to our front door, We are a fifteen minute walk from the town centre and there is public transport …

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings