Dinning room. Easily seats 8 persons. Direct view to Elmegade.The living room is spacious and decorated in classical nordic style with a touch of 50's inspiration.
Spacious family friendly apartment(center of Cph)
Hosted by Dennis
Dennis is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Unique 190 m2 spacious and original nordic style apartment in the center of Copenhagen by the trendy and family friendly neighbourhood around Elmegade. Just outside you'll find cafées, restaurants and lots of small original shops etc. Situated in the center of Copenhagen with walking distance to Copenhagen old city, Strøget, Dronning Louise's bridge, Torvehallerne, Nyhavn and Kgs. Nytorv. The apartment is newly renovated with six rooms, two toilets/bathrooms and a large modern kitchen.

The space

Spacious apartment in trendy Nørrebro by Elmegade (Copenhagen Center) with cafées, and lots of small shops and take-away etc. just outside. Walking distance to the center of the city and a large family friendly shared yard to relax during summer time with play ground for youngsters. The apartment is newly renovated with 6 rooms and a large modern kithen and bathrooms. It is situated in one of Copenhagens most charming neighbourhoods with excellent shopping opportunities - a bakery just down stairs, 7-11 and five grocery stores witin 150 m and a small shopping street with many small original stores and cafees just outside.
3-5 adults (1 double bed, 1 single bed with pull out 2nd bed and a junior bed of 160 cm, one additional bed can be made available).

Guest access

You have access to the apartment's six rooms, a large kitchen, a toilet and a bathroom. The apartment has Wifi, NetFlix, Large green yard with small play ground (shared), Junior bed for todlers, Sheets for beds and towels included, Four televisions, three desks for office work, Two large dining tables.
The kitchen has Dishwasher, Nespresso and heater for milk, refrigerator/freezer. Bathroom and additional toilet has Washing machine and tumble dryer.

There is a shared entrance with other rented room (but apartment's six rooms is fully closed off and private).

Interaction with guests

We will be out of town during your stay but available by sms and phone.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £99
Security Deposit £370
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No pets
No smoking


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Michael User Profile
August 2017
We loved staying in Dennis's place. We arrived from Australia after a long international flight and were met by Annette who was so lovely in showing us their amazing house and pointing out local shops/ points of interest etc. She made us cups of coffee and had left some snacks, drinks, milk and even some baby food for us (so thoughtful). Our luggage had been left in Dubai and Annette was very helpful in checking we had everything we needed in the meantime. The apartment was very easy to access by public transport as in the description and the bus stop is literally at the front door. The apartment was huge, large living, dining area, kitchen with a table and chairs and 3 bedrooms, bathroom and extra toilet. Our 2.5 yo son absolutely loved playing with all the toys and loved sleeping in the toddler bed. Main bedroom has a large comfy bed and there is an attached study area to it. The 3rd bedroom has a single bed in it. The location is perfect - very close to public transport, 2 or 3 supermarkets within a couple minute walk, numerous cafes/ restaurants close by. We walked into Nyhavn in around 20 minutes. It was the perfect place for us! Thank you Annette and Dennis!

Mieke User Profile
July 2015
When we arrived, Annette gave us a quick tour in her lovely appartment. She had emptied some closets for us, and we could use everything in the kitchen, so we did feel very welcome. It is really a big appartment and very pleasant to stay. A 20 min walk to the center, a supermarket and nice shops nearby, so what else could you want? Maybe that the guests in Elmegade did not talk so loud, but with the windows closed you did not notice.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2014
Dennis User Profile

Student, husband, father

The neighbourhood

Similar listings