Map locationWelcome Prosecco
Casa Vacanze Fleming Hill
Casa Vacanze Fleming Hill
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Delicious and bright apartment with terrace in Fleming area near Ponte Milvio.
Well connected to the center by bus 32.
Suitable for families and couples or small groups that want to enjoy Rome in a residential area near the center.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claudia is a nice person and an excellent hostess. She always was near us, trying to help with anything we needed. The apartment is good, large and very well located, with many stores, supermarkets and restaurants. We had a good time there.

Heather User Profile
November 2014
What a welcome! We were promptly met upon our arrival and the apartment was clean and with every amenity. The fridge was full of water, juice, jam, butter for our first breakfast and even loaf of bread and coffee were supplied! The large balcony off of the living room is a lovely place to enjoy the Roman sunshine.Claudia's niece supplied us with directions to local shopping. A guide book of Rome, a local map and even public transport tickets were also provided. The neighbourhood was quiet and we felt very safe even when walking around at night. No tourists here so you could really get a feel for daily Roman life. A taxi stand is within a 3 minute walk past the daily market so we could easily access the downtown of Rome. I would recommend this apartment to any family of 4 looking for a restful spot to stay after the busy days that Rome offers. Thank you Claudia!

Francesco User Profile
August 2014
La mia famiglia ha trascorso dieci giorni presso Casa Vacanze Fleming Hill. Claudia è stata sin da subito disponibile e ospitale. L'appartamento è molto comodo e luminoso ed è vicino ai principali servizi (supermarket, fermata autobus, ristoranti e shopping). Consigliatissimo!

Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Claudia User Profile

Ciao! Sono Claudia sposata con tre figli grandi, amante degli animali.
Ho deciso di intraprendere l'avventura di affittare l'appartamento affianco al mio come Casa Vacanze.
Spero che vi troverete bene!!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings