Skip to content

La Mansarda Apartment

Milena User Profile
Milena

La Mansarda Apartment

Entire flat
6 guests2 bedrooms5 beds1 bathroom
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bathroom
Milena is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

La nostra mansarda, con vista sulla valle, è di nuova ristrutturazione ed è posizionata in una zona tranquilla ai limiti del bosco. Ideale per trascorrere le vacanze estive ed invernali, tra escursioni, canyoning, mountain bike, arrampicata , sci alpino, sci di fondo, alpinismo e ciaspole.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed,1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Wide doorway to the bedroom

Availability

Reviews

52 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
5.0
Location
4.9
Khushru User Profile
Khushru
September 2019
Milena was a very kind and gracious host who was always happy to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The apartment was spacious and well-appointed, and provided an excellent base for us to explore Gran Paradiso from. There were a number of good restaurants to dine at within…
Milena User Profile
Response from Milena:
Grazie ragazzi, è stato un piacere conoscervi. Spero di rivedervi ancora.
September 2019
Erica User Profile
Erica
September 2019
Milena and Gilberto restored my faith in Airbnb. They couldn’t have been more welcoming to my family, or lovelier hosts. Milena even baked a birthday cake (egg-free no less!) for my daughter for her 9th birthday. We had such an amazing time in the national park. Roncore is a…
Milena User Profile
Response from Milena:
Grazie a voi. Vi aspetto il prossimo anno per festeggiare il decimo compleanno di Sylvie. Buon rientro
September 2019
Natasha User Profile
Natasha
August 2019
Milena's apartment is beautiful and the whole family are really welcoming and friendly - and knowledgable about the local area. It's a lovely place to stay, and I wish we could have stayed longer than one night! The apartment is on the top floor and has lovely views of the…
Milena User Profile
Response from Milena:
Anche se solo per una notte avete scelto la mia casa per visitare le nostre montagne, sono contenta di averti incontrata. Un abbraccio ai tuoi splendidi figli.
August 2019
Zhengqi User Profile
Zhengqi
August 2019
Really really good and highly recommended!
Milena User Profile
Response from Milena:
Grazie Zhengqi e un saluto ai tuoi compagni di viaggio.
August 2019
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
April 2019
Filomena and her family were hugely welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. The apartment was spotless and there were lots of thoughtful touches and it felt like a home away from home. Filomena and Gilberto even provided us with binoculars and walking sticks and gave us ideas…
Milena User Profile
Response from Milena:
Grazie Hannah, se tornate in Italia siete i benvenuti. Un abbraccio a Aris
April 2019
Florian User Profile
Florian
September 2019
Very clean, comfortable and sweet appartement. Perfect Host. Thank you Milena and Gilberto for the nice holiday at your house!
Milena User Profile
Response from Milena:
Grazie a te per aver scelto la nostra casa e buona fortuna sia nella vita che nel lavoro. Un saluto a Giulia
September 2019
Lori User Profile
Lori
August 2019
Milena’s apartment is lovely (much bigger than the photos express)- she has a beautiful home. The location is ideal for visiting the park. Milena is a wonderful, thoughtful host who clearly enjoys hosting.
Milena User Profile
Response from Milena:
Grazie Lori, vi aspettiamo la prossima estate. Un saluto a David.
August 2019

Hosted by Milena

Locana, ItalyJoined in September 2018
Milena User Profile
52 Reviews
Verified
Milena is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Ciao sono Milena. Sono sposata con Gilberto e abbiamo due figli. Vivo in montagna ormai da più di trent'anni e sono una restauratrice di mobili . Amo la natura e nel tempo libero mi dedico all'apicoltura.
Interaction with guests
Io e mio marito siamo a vostra disposizione, per chiarire ogni vostro dubbio e per consigliarvi in qualsiasi momento
Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff