Skip to content
la zona giornoil salotto
Entire flat

GORGEOUS APARTMENT RIGHT ON THE PISTS!

Silvia

GORGEOUS APARTMENT RIGHT ON THE PISTS!

7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths

The space

YOUR HOME RIGHT ON THE PISTS!
This cosy, functional (WI-FI), full-of-light apartment is the ideal base for trekking, biking and ski fans: it’s situated a few steps away from the Tofane large pists’ area and Socrepes ski school (perfect for young and not-so-young learners!). Several trekking and biking paths start from here and there are two small picturesque lakes and several mountain refuges not so far where to indulge enjoying the sheer air, the astounding landscape, a peaceful rest and - why not! – the unique culinary tradition specialities.
Either in summer or winter time, it’s a place of quiet and silence, perfect for mountain lovers, but also for those who want a taste of fascinating Cortina, with its fashion and antiques shops, exclusive restaurants, cultural and sport events.
With 3 double rooms (one queen-size bed, two bunk beds), 1 single room, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet with shower, the apartment can host up to 7 people (see “Regole della casa” section). The spacious living room, the kitchen and two bedrooms have french-doors opening on the terrace, which embraces the whole flat, boasting a spectacular view over fields, woods and mountains (perfect for sun-bathing too!).
The apartment (complete with covered private parking and ski-room) is my family’s traditional holiday home: along with bespoke wooden furniture, it offers the warmth and taste of a long time objects collection and details selection. The full equipped kitchen has been recently totally renovated. Appliances include electric oven, MW oven, dishwasher, washing machine, toaster, mixer, TV, DVD player, hairdryer, vacuum cleaner.
For those who don’t feel like using the car, two exquisite restaurants are at walking distance and the centre of the village is 20 mins walking or 10 mins by bus (bus stop is opposite the house).

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 10AM

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Liz User Profile
Liz
June 2017
Silvia's house had everything we needed and so much more! The house had more than enough room for us (3 adults and 1 baby) and the views from the balcony were stunning! We will definitely try to book again next year!
Janne User Profile
Janne
February 2017
This is a very good location with beautiful views if you love to stay next to the slopes. Good value for the money. If you travel with a minivan/-bus, it will most likely not fit to the private carage which is not so nice for the parking. Apartment is well equiped and comfortable…
Silvia User Profile
Response from Silvia:
Thank you Janne for your suggestions, I added some indications about beds and carriage door in English (there were but only in Italian...); I will try and make more clear the recycling system.
February 2017
Frederick User Profile
Frederick
January 2015
Property was as described and shown in the photos, modern building with some traditional furnishings. We particularly appreciated the underground car park when it started snowing.
Mina User Profile
Mina
January 2015
Silvia was prompt and accurate in responding to my questions and requests. She was available to answer questions or assist at any time during our stay. The apartment was easy to find and easy to access. It is located virtually on the ski run in a popular ski area. This is a se…
Silvia User Profile
Response from Silvia:
Thank you Mina, your comments will be very useful for me and my mother for our next rents and to welcome guests., we really appriciate that. I hope you can come again! silvia
January 2015
Monica User Profile
Monica
January 2016
El anfitrión es excelente. Siempre respondió a nuestros pedidos. Silvia es el mejor anfitrión que hemos tenido hasta ahora tanto en Europa como en USA. El departamento es precioso, equipado con todo lo necesario. Todo funciona muy bien. Destaco además la excelente ubicación que…

This host has 117 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Silvia

Milan, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Silvia User Profile
124 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Sono un architetto e lavoro a Milano nel mio studio, occupandomi soprattutto di design degli interni;collaboro anche con il Politecnico, dove sviluppo con gli studenti progetti molto spesso legati al tema dell'ospitalità. Vivo con mia figlia Vittoria e un gatto sovrappeso di nom…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings