Modern room for 2 + best connection
Hosted by SzeLee
SzeLee is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Clean and modern flat with bright and comfortable guestroom that fits 2 person. It has a decent size shower/bathroom. It is strategically located with public transport. Just less than 5 mins walk to the station. Only about 25 mins to reach Oxford Circus, 10 mins to Olympic Park.

The space

The flat has 2 bedrooms, which I will occupy one. You can the access to the living room and brew a cup of coffee in the morning with the espresso coffee machine . If you are want to connect to internet, I have free HIGH-SPEED WIFI up to 100Mbps.

Guest access

You can use the living room to watch movies that I have. I have chromecast installed, hence you can watch your favourite movies on the Big screen TV. Small kitchen is good for some light cooking. You can use the washing machine if needed. Let me know if you need to iron your shirt, I have ironing board, and iron kept separately.

Interaction with guests

I am from Malaysia and have been living here in London for year. I knew the customs from other religions and culture well as I travelled a lot. I work from home most of the time. Do not worry about noise as I don't make much as I listen music with headset.

Other things to note

There's only one bathroom in the flat. So, you will share with me. I always maintain the cleanliness of the bathroom/showroom to ensure we are comfortable with it.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £100
Weekend Price £30 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please keep the flat clean and tidy. It's strictly non-smoking property;


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jen User Profile
May 2017
A great more affordable place to stay to see London!

Juan User Profile
April 2017
This is my experience and it was far more than I expected. Szelee a very caring host. I loved the place, this has been one of the best places in which I have stayed. The room is very comfortable, the bathroom, living room, kitchen are also great. The house is very clean and very well maintained. Surely if I come back to London I would consider Szelee’s home.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
SzeLee User Profile

I love healthy lifestyle with crazy working hours. Happy to share my knowledge about London, and let's cycle out and explore a different part of London.

Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings