Private entrance area includes a make-up table and closetLiving room
2 Bedroom Private Bungalow


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Private 2 Bedroom main floor bungalow apartment with Kitchen and Living Room for your exclusive use!

Quiet suburban neighbourhood. Located close to the new Pan Am Sports Centre pool!

The space

Bright 2 bedroom private apartment with 2 real queen beds that sleeps 3-4 comfortably.

Clean bedsheets/blankets/pillows included.

Kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need, just bring the food.

Pots/pans/dishes/detergent/stove/microwave/fridge/coffee maker/toaster.

Living room has a bay window overlooking the front yard and neighbourhood. It includes a couch and single seat.

TV has cable. Wireless internet included.

Note: There are people living in the basement so we request a moderate level of noise especially when small children are staying. Please consider this when booking.

Guest access

The entrance is private. There is one dedicated parking spot included for you, your visitors can park on the residental street.

Interaction with guests

You will stay in a separate apartment from the family that lives there. If you need anything just knock on our door and we will be happy to assist.

Other things to note

This is the first time listing the apartment and the bed sets are newly purchased. I hope you enjoy your stay in Toronto with us. Feel free to message me if you have any questions on the property.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 6 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: 32
Security Deposit: 189
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No smoking, pets, or parties. Please be considerate of the noise after 11pm. Thanks!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

45 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
July 2017
So many little things are cared for. The owner really considers what might be needed and provides. It was clean and communication was excelleny. Thanks for a pleasant first experience with AirBNB.

Tevin User Profile
June 2017
The best option was the rice cooker. TBH I didn't expect to be eating rice like I do everyday in Toronto but I got that option here. Wifi was good, tvs remote worked on and off. I wasn't there to watch tv though unless it was late at night. One fix, the bathroom needs to be cleaned or assessed just a little better. Everything else was as promised. I appreciate the stay.

Shavana User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 70 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

晓绮 User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 97 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ximena User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay. I was attending a meeting at UT Scarborough and it worked out well to stay here. The house was really clean and has all the necessary items you will need.

Sabrina User Profile
June 2017
Susie's place was just as described. I very much appreciated having a separate entrance allowing plenty of privacy. I had plenty of space and found the kitchen to be well stocked with utensils, plates, pots and pans etc. Linen/towels where spotlessly clean along with the apartment itself. All in all this was a great find within walking distance of public transport and local amenities. Thanks again Susie for letting me stay. This was definitely a home from home.

Silan User Profile
April 2017
good

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Toronto, CanadaJoined in June 2013
Susie User Profile

Would love to meet new people from around the world. Welcome to my home =)

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings