Skip to content
)

Blue Coral - On The Beach - Peacock

Nishanta User Profile
Nishanta

Blue Coral - On The Beach - Peacock

Private room in bed and breakfast
3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 private bathroom
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bathroom
Experienced host
Nishanta has 29 reviews for other places.
Outstanding hospitality
3 recent guests complimented Nishanta for outstanding hospitality.

An atractive bedroom 1 of 3 beach rooms in a beach bungalow set in a private sand garden on the beach. The room is light and airy with private bathroom and hot water shower. Booking price is for 2 people, extra bed costs $5 extra per nigh. Please request when making your booking. Breakfast is NOT included but is available in the family run restaurant or it can served on your terrace. If you require breakfast daily please ask for it to be added to you room price when booking. Thank you.

Amenities

Wifi
Air conditioning
Essentials
Private entrance
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed,1 single bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Nishanta

Matara, Sri LankaJoined in January 2017
Nishanta User Profile
29 Reviews
Verified
Simple and happy Sri Lankan family
Interaction with guests
We give our guests space but we are available when needed. We can arrange Airport transportation from Colombo Scooter and Bicycle Hire Snorkling Whale and Dolphin Watching River Safari National Park Safari SriLanka Cultural Tours tailored to your requirement
Languages: English, Français, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 14:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 11:00
Check-in
14:00 - 22:00
Checkout
11:00

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home