Holiday apartment in the countryside with a great roof terrace

Entire rental unit hosted by Susanne

  1. 8 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 4 beds
  4. 1 bathroom
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.
AirCover
Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
The 105 sqm gr. Apartment is located on the upper floor of a quiet ZFH. It consists of a large bedroom, a small bedroom, a living/sleeping room +sofa bed for another 2 people, a spacious kitchen and a bathroom. Likewise, an approx. 20 sqm roof terrace belongs to the apartment. The number of rooms will be made available according to the number of guests. Single room please inquire/ surcharge. Bed linen at extra cost/children under 2 years pay also.

The space
In the kitchen you will find a kettle, a coffee machine, a microwave, a toaster, crockery, cutlery and glasses as well as tea towels. You'll also find plenty of little things to use. I want you to feel "at home."
If something is missing, just talk to me. After the stay, please put the dishes rinsed back in the cupboards. If anything breaks, please let me know.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV with standard cable/satellite
Paid washer – In building
Paid dryer – In building
Bath
Patio or balcony
Garden
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.65 out of 5 stars from 26 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Bünde, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

It's wonderfully quiet here. Shops are all within minutes. For cycling tours and long walks there are beautiful possibilities, e.g. to the Hücker Moor or to the Wiehengebirge.

Hosted by Susanne

  1. Joined in October 2015
  • 26 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Ich bin ein sehr fröhlicher und kommunikativer Typ. Ich liebe die Natur und Tiere. Ich habe zwei Pferde, die über den Sommer bei mir hinter dem Haus auf der Weide stehen.

During your stay

I'm home every day. If something is missing, I am (almost) always reachable.
  • Languages: English, Deutsch, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 14:00
Check out: 11:00
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy